Permalink
Browse files

Preparing for release 2.0.0.RC.1

Signed-off-by: Indrek Jentson <indrek.jentson@cgi.com>
  • Loading branch information...
Indrek Jentson Andrei Smirnov
Indrek Jentson authored and Andrei Smirnov committed Jan 24, 2018
1 parent 93690cd commit 0cac815d6d5ab408d1f6c889129d547ed1b14447
@@ -6,5 +6,7 @@ Developers:
Rainer Villido <rainer.villido@nortal.com>
Allan Juhanson <allan.juhanson@nortal.com>
Andrei Smirnov <andrei.smirnov@cgi.com>
Indrek Jentson <indrek.jentson@cgi.com>
Margus Kamlat <margus.kamlat@cgi.com>
Indrek Jentson <indrek.jentson@cgi.com>
Margus Kamlat <margus.kamlat@cgi.com>
Priit Serk <priit.serk@cgi.com>
Janar Rahumeel <janar.rahumeel@cgi.com>
@@ -1,5 +1,14 @@
DigiDoc4J Java library release notes
------------------------------------
Release 2.0.0.RC.1
------------------
Summary of the major changes since 1.0.8.beta.2
------------------------------------------
* Start of using semantic versioning (1.0.8 --> 2.0.0)
* Fixed validation of containers where mime type has wrong format.
* Added check that at least one data file is present before signing.
* Ensured that SignaturePolicyImplied element is not allowed in TM signatures.
Release 1.0.8.beta.2
------------------
Summary of the major changes since 1.0.8.beta.1
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
<groupId>org.digidoc4j</groupId>
<artifactId>digidoc4j</artifactId>
<packaging>jar</packaging>
<version>1.0.8.beta.3.SNAPSHOT</version>
<version>2.0.0.RC.1</version>
<name>DigiDoc4j</name>
<description>DigiDoc4j is a Java library for digitally signing documents and creating digital signature containers
of signed documents
@@ -41,13 +41,14 @@
public TemporaryFolder testFolder = new TemporaryFolder();
@After
public void cleanUp() {
public void cleanUp() throws Exception {
testFolder.delete();
FileUtils.cleanDirectory(new File("src/test/resources/testFiles/tmp"));
}
@Ignore // TODO: Fix this test!
@Test
public void testAsicSContainer()throws IOException{
public void testAsicSContainer() throws IOException{
Container container = createContainerWithFile(testFolder, 1);
signContainer(container);
container.saveAsFile("src/test/resources/testFiles/tmp/testasics.asics");
@@ -7,12 +7,14 @@
import static org.junit.Assert.assertThat;
import static org.junit.Assert.assertTrue;
import java.io.File;
import java.io.FileInputStream;
import java.nio.file.Files;
import java.nio.file.Paths;
import java.util.zip.ZipEntry;
import java.util.zip.ZipFile;
import org.apache.commons.io.FileUtils;
import org.digidoc4j.Configuration;
import org.digidoc4j.Constant;
import org.digidoc4j.Container;
@@ -52,8 +54,9 @@
public final SystemOutRule sout = new SystemOutRule().enableLog();
@After
public void cleanUp() {
public void cleanUp() throws Exception {
testFolder.delete();
FileUtils.cleanDirectory(new File("src/test/resources/testFiles/tmp"));
}
@Test

This file was deleted.

Oops, something went wrong.
Binary file not shown.

This file was deleted.

Oops, something went wrong.

0 comments on commit 0cac815

Please sign in to comment.