Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
67 lines (66 sloc) 2.29 KB
Adrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Alexandr D. Kanevskiy <kad@kad.name>
Anas Nashif <anas.nashif@intel.com>
Ancor Gonzalez Sosa <ancor@suse.de>
Andre Duffeck <andre@duffeck.de>
Andreas Bauer <abauer@suse.com>
Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.de>
Benjamin Brunner <bbrunner@suse.de>
Berthold Gunreben <bg@suse.de>
Björn Geuken <bgeuken@suse.de>
Christian Bruckmayer <cbruckmayer@suse.com>
Christoph Thiel <cthiel@suse.de>
Christopher Hofmann <cwh@suse.de>
Cornelius Schumacher <schumacher@kde.org>
Daniel Gollub <gollub@b1-systems.de>
David Greaves <david@dgreaves.com>
David Mayr <DMayr@suse.de>
Dirk Mueller <dmueller@suse.de>
Dirk Stoecker <opensuse@dstoecker.de>
Dominik Heidler <dheidler@suse.de>
Dr. Peter Poeml <poeml@cmdline.net>
Esa Kulmala <esa.kulmana@ericsson.com>
Frank Schreiner <fschreiner@suse.com>
Frank Sundermeyer <fs@suse.de>
Hemmo Nieminen <hemmo.nieminen@ericsson.com>
Henne Vogelsang <hvogel@suse.com>
Iain Arnell <iarnell@gmail.com>
Jan Engelhardt <jengelh@medozas.de>
Jan Loeser <jloeser@suse.de>
Jan Matejek <jmatejek@suse.cz>
Jan-Christoph Bornschlegel <trollfood@googlemail.com>
Jan-Simon Möller <jsmoeller@linuxfoundation.org>
Juha Kallioinen <juha.kallioinen@ericsson.com>
Klaas Freitag <freitag@suse.de>
Lars Vogdt <lrupp@suse.de>
Ludwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Luke Imhoff <luke@cerberus.(none)>
Marcus Hüwe <suse-tux@gmx.de>
Marcus Rueckert <mrueckert@suse.de>
Marcus Schaeffer <ms@suse.de>
Martin Kudlvasr <mkudlvasr@suse.cz>
Martin Mohring <martin.mohring@5eecosystems.com>
Matias Hilden <matias.hilden@ericsson.com>
Michael Schröder <mls@suse.de>
Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Michal Seben <mseben@gmail.com>
Michal Čihař <mcihar@novell.com>
Moisés Déniz Alemán <mdeniz@suse.com>
Pavol Rusnak <stick@gk2.sk>
Robert Lihm <rlihm@lihmedia.org>
Ruediger Oertel <ro@suse.de>
Sascha Peilicke <saschpe@gmx.de>
Shyukri Shyukriev <shshyukriev@suse.com>
Srinidhi B <srinidhi@novell.com>
Stephan Binner <binner@kde.org>
Stephan Kleine <bitshuffler@opensuse.org>
Stephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Susanne Oberhauser <froh@suse.de>
Thomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Thomas Scholz <th.sch@gmx.net>
Thomas Schraitle <thomas.schraitle@suse.de>
Tom Patzig <tom@tomstar.org>
Tuomo Tanskanen <tuomo.tanskanen@ericsson.com>
Vincent Untz <vuntz@opensuse.org>
Vivian Zhang <vivian.zhang@intel.com>
tux <tux@einherjer.suse.de>