Permalink
Browse files

Merge pull request #1362 from crosbymichael/remove-alex

Remove lk4d4 as a maintainer
  • Loading branch information...
mrunalp committed Mar 8, 2017
2 parents a0da8e2 + d81f5a6 commit 66781a7810e144837a15076690466016c6896fe9
Showing with 0 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +0 −1 MAINTAINERS
View
@@ -2,7 +2,6 @@ Michael Crosby <michael@docker.com> (@crosbymichael)
Rohit Jnagal <jnagal@google.com> (@rjnagal)
Victor Marmol <vmarmol@google.com> (@vmarmol)
Mrunal Patel <mpatel@redhat.com> (@mrunalp)
Alexander Morozov <lk4d4@docker.com> (@LK4D4)
Daniel, Dao Quang Minh <dqminh89@gmail.com> (@dqminh)
Andrey Vagin <avagin@virtuozzo.com> (@avagin)
Qiang Huang <h.huangqiang@huawei.com> (@hqhq)

0 comments on commit 66781a7

Please sign in to comment.