Permalink
Browse files

Remove @avagin as a maintainer

Unfortunately I don't have enough time to be a maintainer of runc.
I am not going to disappear from the community and as before
I always ready to help with anything.

Signed-off-by: Andrei Vagin <avagin@openvz.org>
  • Loading branch information...
avagin committed Aug 2, 2017
1 parent e775f0f commit b9cff3c188de4ecf1e43e0703e15ff4458105e03
Showing with 0 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +0 −1 MAINTAINERS
View
@@ -3,6 +3,5 @@ Rohit Jnagal <jnagal@google.com> (@rjnagal)
Victor Marmol <vmarmol@google.com> (@vmarmol)
Mrunal Patel <mpatel@redhat.com> (@mrunalp)
Daniel, Dao Quang Minh <dqminh89@gmail.com> (@dqminh)
Andrey Vagin <avagin@virtuozzo.com> (@avagin)
Qiang Huang <h.huangqiang@huawei.com> (@hqhq)
Aleksa Sarai <asarai@suse.de> (@cyphar)

0 comments on commit b9cff3c

Please sign in to comment.