Permalink
Browse files

MAINTAINERS: correct Vish's github account

Reported-by: W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
Signed-off-by: Vincent Batts <vbatts@hashbangbash.com>
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 2fd5ad6 commit 575ad87ef4a4a56a9961d187081e342a9c5b8939 @vbatts vbatts committed Jan 4, 2016
Showing with 1 addition and 1 deletion.
  1. +1 −1 MAINTAINERS
View
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
Michael Crosby <michael@docker.com> (@crosbymichael)
Alexander Morozov <lk4d4@docker.com> (@LK4D4)
-Vishnu Kannan <vishnuk@google.com> (@vishnuk)
+Vishnu Kannan <vishnuk@google.com> (@vishh)
Mrunal Patel <mpatel@redhat.com> (@mrunalp)
Vincent Batts <vbatts@redhat.com> (@vbatts)
Daniel, Dao Quang Minh <dqminh89@gmail.com> (@dqminh)

0 comments on commit 575ad87

Please sign in to comment.