Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Add missing blogs from openfaas.com

Signed-off-by: Alex Ellis <alexellis2@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information...
alexellis committed May 14, 2019
1 parent 3675db0 commit 939a9befec97d4ce2bafb99e635e6e5c38ad1802
Showing with 6 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +6 −1 community.md
@@ -85,10 +85,15 @@ It would be great to hear from you especially if you have any of the above and w

| Blog/repo name and description | Author | Site | Date |
|---------------------------------------------------------------------|--------------|----------|-------------|
| [Creating a simple OpenFaas template](https://blogs.4dotnet.nl/creating-a-simple-openfaas-template/) | Erwin Staal | blogs.4dotnet.nl | 11-May-2019 |
| [Creating a simple OpenFaaS template](https://blogs.4dotnet.nl/creating-a-simple-openfaas-template/) | Erwin Staal | blogs.4dotnet.nl | 11-May-2019 |
| [Meet us at KubeCon 2019, Barcelona](https://www.openfaas.com/blog/meet-us-at-barcelona/) | Alex Ellis | openfaas.com | 10-May-2019 |
| [Your first .NET Core Serverless function on OpenFaas](https://blogs.4dotnet.nl/your-first-net-core-serverless-function-on-openfaas/) | Erwin Staal | blogs.4dotnet.nl | 8-May-2019 |
| [Handling Oracle Code Card using Python on OpenFaaS](https://blog.kube-mesh.io/handling-oracle-code-card-using-python-on-openfaas/) | Prasenjit Sarkar | blog.kube-mesh.io | 2-May-2019 |
| [Oracle Code Card met OpenFaaS](https://blog.kube-mesh.io/oracle-code-card-met-openfaas/) | Prasenjit Sarkar | blog.kube-mesh.io | 1-May-2019 |
| [Get to grips with Serverless Kubernetes this Spring](https://www.openfaas.com/blog/spring-easter/) | Alex Ellis | openfaas.com | 18-Apr-2019 |
| [Simple Serverless with Golang Functions and Microservices](https://www.openfaas.com/blog/golang-serverless/) | Alex Ellis | openfaas.com | 10-Apr-2019 |
| [Run your OpenFaaS Functions on Google Cloud Run for free](https://www.openfaas.com/blog/openfaas-cloudrun/) | Alex Ellis | openfaas.com | 9-Apr-2019 |
| [Introducing OpenFaaS Cloud with GitLab](https://www.openfaas.com/blog/openfaas-cloud-gitlab/) | Alex Ellis | openfaas.com | 28-Mar-2019 |
| [Install OpenShift & OpenFaaS in a container with Weave Footloose](https://blog.alexellis.io/openshift-in-a-footloose-container/) | Alex Ellis | alexellis.io | 27-Mar-2019 |
| [Sailing Through the Serverless Ocean with OpenFaaS Cloud](https://spotinst.com/blog/2019/03/25/sailing-through-the-serverless-ocean-with-openfaas-cloud/) | Pavel Klushin | spotinst.com | 25-Mar-2019 |
| [Process Google Forms Responses with OpenFaaS](https://www.openfaas.com/blog/google-form-response/) | Burton Rheutan | openfaas.com | 06-Mar-2019 |

0 comments on commit 939a9be

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.