Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files
8223347: Integration of Vector API (Incubator)
Co-authored-by: Vivek Deshpande <vdeshpande@openjdk.org>
Co-authored-by: Qi Feng <qfeng@openjdk.org>
Co-authored-by: Ian Graves <igraves@openjdk.org>
Co-authored-by: Jean-Philippe Halimi <jphalimi@openjdk.org>
Co-authored-by: Vladimir Ivanov <vlivanov@openjdk.org>
Co-authored-by: Ningsheng Jian <njian@openjdk.org>
Co-authored-by: Razvan Lupusoru <rlupusoru@openjdk.org>
Co-authored-by: Smita Kamath <svkamath@openjdk.org>
Co-authored-by: Rahul Kandu <rkandu@openjdk.org>
Co-authored-by: Kishor Kharbas <kkharbas@openjdk.org>
Co-authored-by: Eric Liu <Eric.Liu2@arm.com>
Co-authored-by: Aaloan Miftah <someusername3@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: John R Rose <jrose@openjdk.org>
Co-authored-by: Shravya Rukmannagari <srukmannagar@openjdk.org>
Co-authored-by: Paul Sandoz <psandoz@openjdk.org>
Co-authored-by: Sandhya Viswanathan <sviswanathan@openjdk.org>
Co-authored-by: Lauren Walkowski <lauren.walkowski@arm.com>
Co-authored-by: Yang Zang <Yang.Zhang@arm.com>
Co-authored-by: Joshua Zhu <jzhu@openjdk.org>
Co-authored-by: Wang Zhuo <wzhuo@openjdk.org>
Co-authored-by: Jatin Bhateja <jbhateja@openjdk.org>
Reviewed-by: erikj, chegar, kvn, darcy, forax, briangoetz, aph, epavlova, coleenp
  • Loading branch information
21 people committed Oct 14, 2020
1 parent 386e7e8 commit 0c99b192588b04aceaa27cda9cb42b45f95adffe
Showing 336 changed files with 294,030 additions and 2,135 deletions.
@@ -59,6 +59,7 @@ BOOT_MODULES += \
java.security.sasl \
java.xml \
jdk.incubator.foreign \
jdk.incubator.vector \
jdk.internal.vm.ci \
jdk.jfr \
jdk.management \
@@ -145,6 +146,7 @@ DOCS_MODULES += \
jdk.hotspot.agent \
jdk.httpserver \
jdk.incubator.jpackage \
jdk.incubator.vector \
jdk.jartool \
jdk.javadoc \
jdk.jcmd \
@@ -138,6 +138,7 @@ ifeq ($(call check-jvm-feature, compiler2), true)

ifeq ($(HOTSPOT_TARGET_CPU_ARCH), aarch64)
AD_SRC_FILES += $(call uniq, $(wildcard $(foreach d, $(AD_SRC_ROOTS), \
$d/cpu/$(HOTSPOT_TARGET_CPU_ARCH)/$(HOTSPOT_TARGET_CPU_ARCH)_neon.ad \
$d/cpu/$(HOTSPOT_TARGET_CPU_ARCH)/$(HOTSPOT_TARGET_CPU_ARCH)_sve.ad \
)))
endif
@@ -106,7 +106,7 @@ public static void main(String args[]) throws Exception {
static final String LNSEP = System.getProperty("line.separator");
static final String KEY = "([a-zA-Z0-9]+)";
static final String VAR = "([a-zA-Z0-9_\\-]+)";
static final String TEXT = "([a-zA-Z0-9&;,.<>/#() \\?\\[\\]\\$]+)"; // $ -- hack embedded $var$
static final String TEXT = "([\\p{Print}&&[^{#:}]]+)";

static final int GN_NOT = 1;
static final int GN_KEY = 2;
@@ -140,6 +140,10 @@ void append(StringBuffer buf, String ln,
}
}
}
if (repl == null) {
System.err.println("Error: undefined variable in line " + ln);
System.exit(-1);
}
vardef.appendReplacement(buf, repl);
}
vardef.appendTail(buf);

1 comment on commit 0c99b19

@bridgekeeper

This comment has been minimized.

Copy link

@bridgekeeper bridgekeeper bot commented on 0c99b19 Oct 14, 2020

Please sign in to comment.