Skip to content
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
86 lines (64 sloc) 1.82 KB
List of maintainers
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
LEGEND
======
- M: the maintainer
- S: status:
"supported" : someone is actually paid to look after this.
"maintained" : someone actually looks after it.
"fixes/patches" : it has a maintainer but they don't have time to
do much other than throw the odd patch in.
"orphan" : no current maintainer, but maybe you could take
the role as you write new code?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
BLOG API
M: James Walker <walkah@walkah.net>
S: maintained
DISTRIBUTED AUTHENTICATION MODULES
M: Moshe Weitzman <weitzman@tejasa.com>
S: maintained
DOCUMENTATION COORDINATOR
M: Steven Peck <speck@blkmtn.org>
S: maintained
FILTER SYSTEM
M: Steven Wittens <unconed@drupal.org>
S: maintained
FORM SYSTEM
M: Károly Négyesi <chx@mail.tvnet.hu>
S: maintained
LOCALE MODULE
M: Gabor Hojtsy <goba@php.net>
S: maintained
LOGGING
M: Khalid Baheyeldin <drupal@2bits.com>
S: maintained
MENU SYSTEM
M: Károly Négyesi <chx@mail.tvnet.hu>
S: maintained
PATH MODULE
M: Matt Westgate <drupal@asitis.org>
S: maintained
POSTGRESQL
M: Sammy Spets <sammys-drupal@synerger.com>
S: maintained
SECURITY COORDINATOR
M: Greg Knaddison <http://drupal.org/user/36762>
S: maintained
STATISTICS MODULE
M: Jeremy Andrews <jeremy@kerneltrap.com>
S: maintained
THEME SYSTEM
M: Earl Miles <merlin@logrus.com>
Joon Park <joon@dvessel.com>
S: maintained
UPDATE MODULE
M: Derek Wright <http://drupal.org/user/46549/contact>
S: maintained
XML-RPC SERVER/CLIENT
M: John VanDyk <http://drupal.org/user/2375/contact>
S: maintained
TRANSLATIONS COORDINATOR
M: Gerhard Killesreiter <gerhard@killesreiter.de>
S: maintained
THE REST:
M: Dries <dries@drupal.org>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.