Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
29 lines (21 sloc) 1.68 KB
#####################################################
# NFL Teams / National Football Conference (NFC)
#
## todo: check if number in key works e.g. sf49ers
# todo: fix - make country us default (no need to specify - how??)
nygiants, New York Giants|NY Giants|Giants, NFC East, NYG, www.giants.com, city:newyork, us
phieagles, Philadelphia Eagles|Philadelphia|Eagles, NFC East, PHI, www.philadelphiaeagles.com, city:philadelphia, us
dalcowboys, Dallas Cowboys|Dallas|Cowboys, NFC East, DAL, www.dallascowboys.com, city:dallas, us
washington, Washington Redskins|Washington|Redskins, NFC East, WAS, www.redskins.com, city:washington, us
chibears, Chicago Bears|Chicago|Bears, NFC North, CHI, city:chicago, us
greenbay, Green Bay Packers|Green Bay|Packers, NFC North, GB, city:greenbay, us
minnesota, Minnesota Vikings|Minnesota|Vikings, NFC North, MIN, city:minneapolis, us
detlions, Detroit Lions|Detroit|Lions, NFC North, DET, city:detroit, us
atlanta, Atlanta Falcons|Atlanta|Falcons, NFC South, ATL, city:atlanta, us
tbbuccaneers, Tampa Bay Buccaneers|Tampa Bay|Buccaneers, NFC South, TB, city:tampa, us
neworleans, New Orleans Saints|New Orleans|Saints, NFC South, NO, city:neworleans, us
carpanthers, Carolina Panthers|Carolina|Panthers, NFC South, CAR, city:charlotte, us
sffortyniners, San Francisco 49ers|San Francisco|49ers, NFC West, SF, city:sanfrancisco, us
seattle, Seattle Seahawks|Seattle|Seahawks, NFC West, SEA, city:seattle, us
arizona, Arizona Cardinals|Arizona|Cardinals, NFC West, ARI, city:phoenix, us
stlrams, St. Louis Rams|St. Louis|Rams, NFC West, STL, city:stlouis, us