Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
8 lines (7 sloc) 340 Bytes
# Format is:
# <preferred e-mail> <other e-mail 1>
# <preferred e-mail> <other e-mail 2>
Jiajun Liu <jiajun@unitedstack.com> <iamljj@gmail.com>
Jian Wen <jian.wen@canonical.com> <wenjianhn@gmail.com>
Joe Gordon <joe.gordon0@gmail.com> <jogo@cloudscaling.com>
Sean Dague <sean.dague@samsung.com> <sdague@linux.vnet.ibm.com> <sean@dague.net>