Browse files

Add myself to AUTHORS and add my email addresses to .mailmap

Change-Id: I5922421cfb5ef0929f6375089efcd1dc1224e30a
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent edbea45 commit 7164fc9bc06534e3c54ce9b7784676bda5f757b6 Jian Wen committed May 24, 2013
Showing with 2 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 .mailmap
  2. +1 −0 AUTHORS
View
1 .mailmap
@@ -2,3 +2,4 @@
# <preferred e-mail> <other e-mail 1>
# <preferred e-mail> <other e-mail 2>
Jiajun Liu <jiajun@unitedstack.com> <iamljj@gmail.com>
+Jian Wen <jian.wen@canonical.com> <wenjianhn@gmail.com>
View
1 AUTHORS
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ James E. Blair <james.blair@rackspace.com>
Jason Cannavale <jason.cannavale@rackspace.com>
Jay Pipes <jaypipes@gmail.com>
Jesse Andrews <anotherjesse@gmail.com>
+Jian Wen <jian.wen@canonical.com>
Joe Gordon <jogo@cloudscaling.com>
Johannes Erdfelt <johannes.erdfelt@rackspace.com>
John Postlethwait <john.postlethwait@nebula.com>

0 comments on commit 7164fc9

Please sign in to comment.