Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
146 lines (110 sloc) 3.91 KB
---
description:
For Fuel team structure and contribution policy, see [1].
This is repository level MAINTAINERS file. All contributions to this
repository must be approved by one or more Core Reviewers [2].
If you are contributing to files (or create new directories) in
root folder of this repository, please contact Core Reviewers for
review and merge requests.
If you are contributing to subfolders of this repository, please
check 'maintainers' section of this file in order to find maintainers
for those specific modules.
It is mandatory to get +1 from one or more maintainers before asking
Core Reviewers for review/merge in order to decrease a load on Core Reviewers [3].
Exceptions are when maintainers are actually cores, or when maintainers
are not available for some reason (e.g. on vacation).
[1] https://specs.openstack.org/openstack/fuel-specs/policy/team-structure
[2] https://review.openstack.org/#/admin/groups/664,members
[3] http://lists.openstack.org/pipermail/openstack-dev/2015-August/072406.html
Please keep this file in YAML format in order to allow helper scripts
to read this as a configuration data.
maintainers:
- debian/: &packaging_team
- name: Mikhail Ivanov
email: mivanov@mirantis.com
IRC: mivanov
- name: Artem Silenkov
email: asilenkov@mirantis.com
IRC: asilenkov
- name: Alexander Tsamutali
email: atsamutali@mirantis.com
IRC: astsmtl
- name: Daniil Trishkin
email: dtrishkin@mirantis.com
IRC: dtrishkin
- name: Ivan Udovichenko
email: iudovichenko@mirantis.com
IRC: tlbr
- name: Igor Yozhikov
email: iyozhikov@mirantis.com
IRC: IgorYozhikov
- docs/: &docs_team
- name: Svetlana Karslioglu
email: skarslioglu@mirantis.com
IRC: lanakars
- name: Evgeny Konstantinov
email: evkonstantinov@mirantis.com
IRC: evkonst
- name: Michele Fagan
email: mfagan@mirantis.com
IRC: mfagan
- name: Olga Gusarenko
email: ogusarenko@mirantis.com
IRC: ogusarenko
- name: Olena Logvinova
email: ologvinova@mirantis.com
IRC: ologvinova
- name: Mariia Zlatkova
email: mzlatkova@mirantis.com
IRC: mzlatkova
- name: Alexander Adamov
email: aadamov@mirantis.com
IRC: alexadamov
- nailgun/:
- name: Aleksandr Kislitskii
email: akislitsky@mirantis.com
IRC: akislitsky
- name: Alexander Saprykin
email: asaprykin@mirantis.com
IRC: asaprykin
- name: Artem Roma
email: aroma@mirantis.com
IRC: aroma
- name: Artur Svechnikov
email: asvechnikov@mirantis.com
IRC: asvechnikov
- name: Ilya Kutukov
email: ikutukov@mirantis.com
IRC: ikutukov
- name: Nikita Zubkov
email: nzubkov@mirantis.com
IRC: zubchick
- name: Georgy Kibardin
email: gkibardin@mirantis.com
IRC: gkibardin
- nailgun/nailgun/extensions/network_manager/: &network_experts
- name: Aleksei Kasatkin
email: akasatkin@mirantis.com
IRC: akasatkin
- name: Artem Roma
email: aroma@mirantis.com
IRC: aroma
- name: Ryan Moe
email: rmoe@mirantis.com
IRC: rmoe
- nailgun/nailgun/orchestrator/neutron_serializers.py: *network_experts
- nailgun/nailgun/orchestrator/nova_serializers.py: *network_experts
- nailgun/nailgun/fixtures/openstack.yaml: &ui_experts
- name: Vitaly Kramskikh
email: vkramskikh@mirantis.com
IRC: vkramskikh
- name: Julia Aranovich
email: jkirnosova@mirantis.com
IRC: jaranovich
- name: Kate Pimenova
email: kpimenova@mirantis.com
IRC: kpimenova
- name: Nikolay Bogdanov
email: nbogdanov@mirantis.com
IRC: nbogdanov
- specs/: *packaging_team
You can’t perform that action at this time.