Permalink
Browse files

add packages using find_packages()

Change-Id: Ib745254276b67cc09f6a9e8d3ac8f5aea7741903
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 2db73cd commit f3709bc6b6288752aaee93ea051278841d7039de @pubyun pubyun committed Apr 1, 2012
Showing with 2 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +1 −0 AUTHORS
  2. +1 −1 setup.py
View
@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@ Nicholas Mistry <nmistry@gmail.com>
Nikolay Sokolov <nsokolov@griddynamics.com>
Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com>
Pavel Shkitin <pshkitin@griddynamics.com>
+Peng Yong <ppyy@pubyun.com>
Rick Harris <rconradharris@gmail.com>
Robie Basak <robie.basak@canonical.com>
Russell Bryant <rbryant@redhat.com>
View
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ def read_file(file_name):
long_description=read_file("README.rst"),
license="Apache License, Version 2.0",
url="https://github.com/openstack/python-novaclient",
- packages=["novaclient", "novaclient.v1_1", "novaclient.v1_1.contrib"],
+ packages=setuptools.find_packages(exclude=['tests', 'tests.*']),
install_requires=requirements,
tests_require=["nose", "mock"],
test_suite="nose.collector",

0 comments on commit f3709bc

Please sign in to comment.