Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse code

add packages using find_packages()

Change-Id: Ib745254276b67cc09f6a9e8d3ac8f5aea7741903
  • Loading branch information...
commit f3709bc6b6288752aaee93ea051278841d7039de 1 parent 2db73cd
Peng Yong pubyun authored

Showing 2 changed files with 2 additions and 1 deletion. Show diff stats Hide diff stats

  1. +1 0  AUTHORS
  2. +1 1  setup.py
1  AUTHORS
@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@ Nicholas Mistry <nmistry@gmail.com>
42 42 Nikolay Sokolov <nsokolov@griddynamics.com>
43 43 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com>
44 44 Pavel Shkitin <pshkitin@griddynamics.com>
  45 +Peng Yong <ppyy@pubyun.com>
45 46 Rick Harris <rconradharris@gmail.com>
46 47 Robie Basak <robie.basak@canonical.com>
47 48 Russell Bryant <rbryant@redhat.com>
2  setup.py
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ def read_file(file_name):
37 37 long_description=read_file("README.rst"),
38 38 license="Apache License, Version 2.0",
39 39 url="https://github.com/openstack/python-novaclient",
40   - packages=["novaclient", "novaclient.v1_1", "novaclient.v1_1.contrib"],
  40 + packages=setuptools.find_packages(exclude=['tests', 'tests.*']),
41 41 install_requires=requirements,
42 42 tests_require=["nose", "mock"],
43 43 test_suite="nose.collector",

Git Notes

review

Verified+1: Jenkins
Approved+1: Johannes Erdfelt <johannes@erdfelt.com>
Code-Review+2: Johannes Erdfelt <johannes@erdfelt.com>
Code-Review+2: Kevin L. Mitchell <kevin.mitchell@rackspace.com>
Submitted-by: Jenkins
Submitted-at: Tue, 10 Apr 2012 19:06:18 +0000
Reviewed-on: https://review.openstack.org/6051
Project: openstack/python-novaclient
Branch: refs/heads/master

0 comments on commit f3709bc

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.