Aug 30, 2018
qinling 1.0.0 release
meta:version: 1.0.0
meta:diff-start: aee1b06
meta:series: rocky
meta:release-type: release
meta:pypi: no
meta:first: yes
meta:release:Author: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
meta:release:Commit: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
meta:release:Change-Id: Ibca5414b3ce203f9887e66c83b9a7c478aae2e68
meta:release:Code-Review+1: Brian Rosmaita <rosmaita.fossdev@gmail.com>
meta:release:Code-Review+1: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
meta:release:Code-Review+1: Duc Truong <dtruong@blizzard.com>
meta:release:Code-Review+2: Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com>
meta:release:Code-Review+1: Telles Mota Vidal Nóbrega <tenobreg@redhat.com>
meta:release:Code-Review+1: Andrey Pavlov <andrey.mp@gmail.com>
meta:release:Code-Review+1: Michael Johnson <johnsomor@gmail.com>
meta:release:Code-Review+1: Pierre Riteau <pierre@stackhpc.com>
meta:release:Code-Review+1: Eric Kao <ekcs.openstack@gmail.com>
meta:release:Code-Review+1: Miguel Lavalle <miguel.lavalle@huawei.com>
meta:release:Code-Review+1: Lance Bragstad <lbragstad@gmail.com>
meta:release:Code-Review+1: melanie witt <melwittt@gmail.com>
meta:release:Code-Review+1: Colin Gibbons <cgibbons@blizzard.com>
meta:release:Code-Review+1: Alex Schultz <aschultz@redhat.com>
meta:release:Code-Review+1: Ade Lee <alee@redhat.com>
meta:release:Code-Review+1: Daniel Mellado <dmellado@redhat.com>
meta:release:Code-Review+1: Samuel Cassiba <samuel@cassi.ba>
meta:release:Code-Review+1: Claudiu Belu <cbelu@cloudbasesolutions.com>
meta:release:Code-Review+1: feng.shengqin <feng.shengqin@zte.com.cn>
meta:release:Code-Review+1: XueFeng Liu <liu.xuefeng1@zte.com.cn>
meta:release:Code-Review+1: Tom Barron <tpb@dyncloud.net>
meta:release:Code-Review+1: Zhao Chao <zhaochao1984@gmail.com>
meta:release:Code-Review+1: Rico Lin <rico.lin@easystack.cn>
meta:release:Code-Review+1: Kota Tsuyuzaki <tsuyuzaki.kota@lab.ntt.co.jp>
meta:release:Code-Review+1: Zhipeng Huang <huangzhipeng@huawei.com>
meta:release:Code-Review+2: Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org>
meta:release:Code-Review+1: Masahito Muroi <muroi.masahito@lab.ntt.co.jp>
meta:release:Code-Review+1: Li Liu <liliueecg@gmail.com>
meta:release:Workflow+1: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
Aug 7, 2018
qinling 1.0.0.0rc1 release candidate
meta:version: 1.0.0.0rc1
meta:diff-start: -
meta:series: rocky
meta:release-type: release candidate
meta:pypi: no
meta:first: no
meta:release:Author: Lingxian Kong <anlin.kong@gmail.com>
meta:release:Commit: Lingxian Kong <anlin.kong@gmail.com>
meta:release:Change-Id: I1ed809b133fb6226cc7ccee1671891a3d0304746
meta:release:Code-Review+2: Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com>
meta:release:Workflow+1: Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com>
Jul 26, 2018
qinling 1.0.0.0b3 development milestone
meta:version: 1.0.0.0b3
meta:diff-start: -
meta:series: rocky
meta:release-type: development milestone
meta:pypi: no
meta:first: no
meta:release:Author: Lingxian Kong <anlin.kong@gmail.com>
meta:release:Commit: Lingxian Kong <anlin.kong@gmail.com>
meta:release:Change-Id: I363fa9683e3432d1a2cf9984521b7745d825088c
meta:release:Code-Review+2: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
meta:release:Workflow+1: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
Jun 7, 2018
qinling 1.0.0.0b2 development milestone
meta:version: 1.0.0.0b2
meta:diff-start: -
meta:series: rocky
meta:release-type: development milestone
meta:pypi: no
meta:first: no
meta:release:Author: Lingxian Kong <lingxian.kong@qq.com>
meta:release:Commit: Lingxian Kong <lingxian.kong@qq.com>
meta:release:Change-Id: Ifec0f808a20d049ecf8697c47f4561c0fc57aac8
meta:release:Code-Review+2: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
meta:release:Workflow+1: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
Apr 24, 2018
qinling 1.0.0.0b1 development milestone
meta:version: 1.0.0.0b1
meta:diff-start: -
meta:series: rocky
meta:release-type: development milestone
meta:pypi: no
meta:first: no
meta:release:Author: Lingxian Kong <anlin.kong@gmail.com>
meta:release:Commit: Lingxian Kong <anlin.kong@gmail.com>
meta:release:Change-Id: Ie8317e6053b3c9ac538245c96312cdc6a12fa7c6
meta:release:Code-Review+2: Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com>
meta:release:Workflow+1: Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com>