Permalink
425 lines (421 sloc) 15.2 KB
Maintainer
----------
OpenStack Foundation
IRC: #openstack on irc.freenode.net
Original Authors
----------------
Michael Barton (mike@weirdlooking.com)
John Dickinson (me@not.mn)
Greg Holt (gholt@rackspace.com)
Greg Lange (greglange@gmail.com)
Jay Payne (letterj@gmail.com)
Will Reese (wreese@gmail.com)
Chuck Thier (cthier@gmail.com)
Core Emeritus
-------------
Chmouel Boudjnah (chmouel@enovance.com)
Florian Hines (syn@ronin.io)
Greg Holt (gholt@rackspace.com)
Paul Luse (paul.e.luse@intel.com)
Donagh McCabe (donagh.mccabe@gmail.com)
Hisashi Osanai (osanai.hisashi@gmail.com)
Jay Payne (letterj@gmail.com)
Peter Portante (peter.portante@redhat.com)
Will Reese (wreese@gmail.com)
Chuck Thier (cthier@gmail.com)
Darrell Bishop (darrell@swiftstack.com)
David Goetz (david.goetz@rackspace.com)
Greg Lange (greglange@gmail.com)
Janie Richling (jrichli@us.ibm.com)
Michael Barton (mike@weirdlooking.com)
Mahati Chamarthy (mahati.chamarthy@gmail.com)
Samuel Merritt (sam@swiftstack.com)
Alistair Coles (alistairncoles@gmail.com)
Contributors
------------
Aaron Rosen (arosen@nicira.com)
Adrian Smith (adrian_f_smith@dell.com)
Akihiro Motoki (amotoki@gmail.com)
Akihito Takai (takaiak@nttdata.co.jp)
Alex Gaynor (alex.gaynor@gmail.com)
Alex Holden (alex@alexjonasholden.com)
Alex Pecoraro (alex.pecoraro@emc.com)
Alex Szarka (szarka@inf.u-szeged.hu)
Alex Yang (alex890714@gmail.com)
Alexandra Settle (alexandra.settle@rackspace.com)
Alexandre Lécuyer (alexandre.lecuyer@corp.ovh.com)
Alfredo Moralejo (amoralej@redhat.com)
Alistair Coles (alistairncoles@gmail.com)
Andreas Jaeger (aj@suse.de)
Andrew Clay Shafer (acs@parvuscaptus.com)
Andrew Hale (andy@wwwdata.eu)
Andrew Welleck (awellec@us.ibm.com)
Andy McCrae (andy.mccrae@gmail.com)
Anh Tran (anhtt@vn.fujitsu.com)
Ankur Gupta (ankur.gupta@intel.com)
Anne Gentle (anne@openstack.org)
Arnaud JOST (arnaud.jost@ovh.net)
Atsushi Sakai (sakaia@jp.fujitsu.com)
Azhagu Selvan SP (tamizhgeek@gmail.com)
baiwenteng (baiwenteng@inspur.com)
Ben Keller (bjkeller@us.ibm.com)
Ben Martin (blmartin@us.ibm.com)
bhavani.cr (bhavani.r@nectechnologies.in)
Bill Huber (wbhuber@us.ibm.com)
Bob Ball (bob.ball@citrix.com)
Brent Roskos (broskos@internap.com)
Brian Cline (bcline@softlayer.com)
Brian Curtin (brian.curtin@rackspace.com)
Brian D. Burns (iosctr@gmail.com)
Brian K. Jones (bkjones@gmail.com)
Brian Ober (bober@us.ibm.com)
Brian Reitz (brian.reitz@oracle.com)
Bryan Keller (kellerbr@us.ibm.com)
Béla Vancsics (vancsics@inf.u-szeged.hu)
Caleb Tennis (caleb.tennis@gmail.com)
Cao Xuan Hoang (hoangcx@vn.fujitsu.com)
Carlos Cavanna (ccavanna@ca.ibm.com)
Catherine Northcott (catherine@northcott.nz)
Cedric Dos Santos (cedric.dos.sant@gmail.com)
Changbin Liu (changbin.liu@gmail.com)
ChangBo Guo(gcb) (eric.guo@easystack.cn)
Chaozhe Chen (chaozhe.chen@easystack.cn)
Charles Hsu (charles0126@gmail.com)
chenaidong1 (chen.aidong@zte.com.cn)
cheng (li.chenga@h3c.com)
Cheng Li (shcli@cn.ibm.com)
chengebj5238 (chengebj@inspur.com)
Chmouel Boudjnah (chmouel@enovance.com)
Chris Wedgwood (cw@f00f.org)
Christian Berendt (berendt@b1-systems.de)
Christian Hugo (hugo.christian@web.de)
Christian Schwede (cschwede@redhat.com)
Christopher Bartz (bartz@dkrz.de)
Christopher MacGown (chris@pistoncloud.com)
Chuck Short (chuck.short@canonical.com)
Clark Boylan (clark.boylan@gmail.com)
Clay Gerrard (clay.gerrard@gmail.com)
Clément Contini (ccontini@cloudops.com)
Colin Nicholson (colin.nicholson@iomart.com)
Colleen Murphy (colleen.murphy@suse.com)
Conrad Weidenkeller (conrad.weidenkeller@rackspace.com)
Constantine Peresypkin (constantine.peresypk@rackspace.com)
Corey Bryant (corey.bryant@canonical.com)
Cory Wright (cory.wright@rackspace.com)
Cristian A Sanchez (cristian.a.sanchez@intel.com)
Dae S. Kim (dae@velatum.com)
Daisuke Morita (morita.daisuke@ntti3.com)
Dan Dillinger (dan.dillinger@sonian.net)
Dan Hersam (dan.hersam@hp.com)
Dan Prince (dprince@redhat.com)
dangming (dangming@unitedstack.com)
Daniele Pizzolli (dpizzolli@fbk.eu)
Daniele Valeriani (daniele@dvaleriani.net)
Darrell Bishop (darrell@swiftstack.com)
Darryl Tam (dtam@swiftstack.com)
David Goetz (david.goetz@rackspace.com)
David Hadas (davidh@il.ibm.com)
David Liu (david.liu@cn.ibm.com)
David Moreau Simard (dmsimard@iweb.com)
David Rabel (rabel@b1-systems.de)
Dean Troyer (dtroyer@gmail.com)
Denis V. Meltsaykin (dmeltsaykin@mirantis.com)
Derek Higgins (derekh@redhat.com)
Devin Carlen (devin.carlen@gmail.com)
Dharmendra Kushwaha (dharmendra.kushwaha@nectechnologies.in)
Dhriti Shikhar (dhrish20@gmail.com)
Dieter Plaetinck (dieter@vimeo.com)
Dirk Mueller (dirk@dmllr.de)
Dmitriy Ukhlov (dukhlov@mirantis.com)
Dmitry Ukov (dukov@mirantis.com)
Dolph Mathews (dolph.mathews@gmail.com)
Donagh McCabe (donagh.mccabe@gmail.com)
Doron Chen (cdoron@il.ibm.com)
Doug Hellmann (doug@doughellmann.com)
Doug Weimer (dweimer@gmail.com)
Dragos Manolescu (dragosm@hp.com)
Drew Balfour (andrew.balfour@oracle.com)
Eamonn O'Toole (eamonn.otoole@hpe.com)
Ed Leafe (ed.leafe@rackspace.com)
Edward Hope-Morley (opentastic@gmail.com)
Ehud Kaldor (ehud@UnfairFunction.org)
Ellen Leahy (ellen.mar.leahy@hpe.com)
Emett Speer (speer.emett@gmail.com)
Emile Snyder (emile.snyder@gmail.com)
Emmanuel Cazenave (contact@emcaz.fr)
Eohyung Lee (liquidnuker@gmail.com)
Eran Rom (eranr@il.ibm.com)
Eugene Kirpichov (ekirpichov@gmail.com)
Ewan Mellor (ewan.mellor@citrix.com)
Fabien Boucher (fabien.boucher@enovance.com)
Falk Reimann (falk.reimann@sap.com)
Felipe Reyes (freyes@tty.cl)
Ferenc Horváth (hferenc@inf.u-szeged.hu)
Filippo Giunchedi (fgiunchedi@wikimedia.org)
Flavio Percoco (flaper87@gmail.com)
Florent Flament (florent.flament-ext@cloudwatt.com)
Florian Hines (syn@ronin.io)
François Charlier (francois.charlier@enovance.com)
Fujita Tomonori (fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp)
Félix Cantournet (felix.cantournet@cloudwatt.com)
Gage Hugo (gh159m@att.com)
Ganesh Maharaj Mahalingam (ganesh.mahalingam@intel.com)
gaofei (gao.fei@inspur.com)
Gaurav B. Gangalwar (gaurav@gluster.com)
gecong1973 (ge.cong@zte.com.cn)
gengchc2 (geng.changcai2@zte.com.cn)
Gerard Gine (ggine@swiftstack.com)
Gerry Drudy (gerry.drudy@hpe.com)
Gil Vernik (gilv@il.ibm.com)
Gonéri Le Bouder (goneri.lebouder@enovance.com)
Graham Hayes (graham.hayes@hpe.com)
Gregory Haynes (greg@greghaynes.net)
Guang Yee (guang.yee@hpe.com)
guotao (guotao.bj@inspur.com)
Gábor Antal (antal@inf.u-szeged.hu)
Ha Van Tu (tuhv@vn.fujitsu.com)
Hamdi Roumani (roumani@ca.ibm.com)
Hanxi Liu (hanxi.liu@easystack.cn)
Harshada Mangesh Kakad (harshadak@metsi.co.uk)
Harshit Chitalia (harshit@acelio.com)
HCLTech-SSW (hcl_ss_oss@hcl.com)
hgangwx (hgangwx@cn.ibm.com)
Hisashi Osanai (osanai.hisashi@gmail.com)
Hodong Hwang (hodong.hwang@kt.com)
Hou Ming Wang (houming.wang@easystack.cn)
houweichao (houwch@gohighsec.com)
Hu Bing (hubingsh@cn.ibm.com)
Hua Zhang (zhuadl@cn.ibm.com)
Hugo Kuo (tonytkdk@gmail.com)
Ilya Kharin (ikharin@mirantis.com)
Ionuț Arțăriși (iartarisi@suse.cz)
Iryoung Jeong (iryoung@gmail.com)
Jaivish Kothari (jaivish.kothari@nectechnologies.in)
James E. Blair (jeblair@openstack.org)
James Page (james.page@ubuntu.com)
Jamie Lennox (jlennox@redhat.com)
Jan Zerebecki (jan.openstack@zerebecki.de)
Janie Richling (jrichli@us.ibm.com)
Jason Johnson (jajohnson@softlayer.com)
Jay S. Bryant (jsbryant@us.ibm.com)
Jens Harbott (j.harbott@x-ion.de)
Jeremy Stanley (fungi@yuggoth.org)
Jesse Andrews (anotherjesse@gmail.com)
Ji-Wei (ji.wei3@zte.com.cn)
Jian Zhang (jian.zhang@intel.com)
Jiangmiao Gao (tolbkni@gmail.com)
Jing Liuqing (jing.liuqing@99cloud.net)
Joanna H. Huang (joanna.huitzu.huang@gmail.com)
Joe Arnold (joe@swiftstack.com)
Joe Gordon (jogo@cloudscaling.com)
Joel Wright (joel.wright@sohonet.com)
John Leach (john@johnleach.co.uk)
Jola Mirecka (jola.mirecka@hp.com)
Jon Snitow (otherjon@swiftstack.com)
Jonathan Gonzalez V (jonathan.abdiel@gmail.com)
Jonathan Hinson (jlhinson@us.ibm.com)
Josh Kearney (josh@jk0.org)
Juan J. Martinez (juan@memset.com)
Julien Danjou (julien@danjou.info)
junboli (junbo85.li@gmail.com)
Kai Zhang (zakir.exe@gmail.com)
Kapil Thangavelu (kapil.foss@gmail.com)
karen chan (karen@karen-chan.com)
Kato Tomoyuki (kato.tomoyuki@jp.fujitsu.com)
Kazuhiro Miyahara (miyahara.kazuhiro@lab.ntt.co.jp)
Ke Liang (ke.liang@easystack.cn)
Kenichiro Matsuda (matsuda_kenichi@jp.fujitsu.com)
Keshava Bharadwaj (kb.sankethi@gmail.com)
Kiyoung Jung (kiyoung.jung@kt.com)
Koert van der Veer (koert@cloudvps.com)
Kota Tsuyuzaki (tsuyuzaki.kota@lab.ntt.co.jp)
Ksenia Demina (kdemina@mirantis.com)
Kun Huang (gareth@unitedstack.com)
Larry Rensing (lr699s@att.com)
Leah Klearman (lklrmn@gmail.com)
Li Riqiang (lrqrun@gmail.com)
Liang Jingtao (liang.jingtao@zte.com.cn)
lijunbo (lijunbo@fiberhome.com)
Lin Yang (lin.a.yang@intel.com)
Lingxian Kong (anlin.kong@gmail.com)
lingyongxu (lyxu@fiberhome.com)
Liu Siqi (meizu647@gmail.com)
liujiong (liujiong@gohighsec.com)
liuyamin (liuyamin@fiberhome.com)
Lokesh S (lokesh.s@hp.com)
Lorcan Browne (lorcan.browne@hpe.com)
Luis de Bethencourt (luis@debethencourt.com)
Luong Anh Tuan (tuanla@vn.fujitsu.com)
lvxianguo (lvxianguo@inspur.com)
M V P Nitesh (m.nitesh@nectechnologies.in)
Madhuri Kumari (madhuri.rai07@gmail.com)
Mahati Chamarthy (mahati.chamarthy@gmail.com)
malei (malei@maleideMacBook-Pro.local)
maoshuai (fwsakura@163.com)
Marcelo Martins (btorch@gmail.com)
Maria Malyarova (savoreux69@gmail.com)
Mark Gius (launchpad@markgius.com)
Mark Seger (mark.seger@hpe.com)
Martin Geisler (martin@geisler.net)
Martin Kletzander (mkletzan@redhat.com)
Maru Newby (mnewby@internap.com)
Masaki Tsukuda (tsukuda.masaki@po.ntts.co.jp)
Mathias Bjoerkqvist (mbj@zurich.ibm.com)
Matt Kassawara (mkassawara@gmail.com)
Matt Riedemann (mriedem@us.ibm.com)
Matthew Oliver (matt@oliver.net.au)
Matthieu Huin (mhu@enovance.com)
Mauro Stettler (mauro.stettler@gmail.com)
Mehdi Abaakouk (sileht@redhat.com)
melissaml (ma.lei@99cloud.net)
Michael Matur (michael.matur@gmail.com)
Michael Shuler (mshuler@gmail.com)
Mike Fedosin (mfedosin@mirantis.com)
Mingyu Li (li.mingyu@99cloud.net)
Minwoo Bae (minwoob@us.ibm.com)
Mitsuhiro SHIGEMATSU (shigematsu.mitsuhiro@lab.ntt.co.jp)
mmcardle (mark.mcardle@sohonet.com)
Mohit Motiani (mohit.motiani@intel.com)
Monty Taylor (mordred@inaugust.com)
Morgan Fainberg (morgan.fainberg@gmail.com)
Morita Kazutaka (morita.kazutaka@gmail.com)
Motonobu Ichimura (motonobu@gmail.com)
Nakagawa Masaaki (nakagawamsa@nttdata.co.jp)
Nakul Dahiwade (nakul.dahiwade@intel.com)
Nam Nguyen Hoai (namnh@vn.fujitsu.com)
Nandini Tata (nandini.tata@intel.com)
Naoto Nishizono (nishizono.naoto@po.ntts.co.jp)
Nassim Babaci (nassim.babaci@cloudwatt.com)
Nathan Kinder (nkinder@redhat.com)
Nelson Almeida (nelsonmarcos@gmail.com)
Newptone (xingchao@unitedstack.com)
Ngo Quoc Cuong (cuongnq@vn.fujitsu.com)
Nguyen Hai (nguyentrihai93@gmail.com)
Nguyen Hung Phuong (phuongnh@vn.fujitsu.com)
Nguyen Phuong An (AnNP@vn.fujitsu.com)
Nicolas Helgeson (nh202b@att.com)
Nicolas Trangez (ikke@nicolast.be)
Ning Zhang (ning@zmanda.com)
Nirmal Thacker (nirmalthacker@gmail.com)
npraveen35 (npraveen35@gmail.com)
Olga Saprycheva (osapryc@us.ibm.com)
Ondrej Novy (ondrej.novy@firma.seznam.cz)
Or Ozeri (oro@il.ibm.com)
Oshrit Feder (oshritf@il.ibm.com)
Paul Dardeau (paul.dardeau@intel.com)
Paul Jimenez (pj@place.org)
Paul Luse (paul.e.luse@intel.com)
Paul McMillan (paul.mcmillan@nebula.com)
Pavel Kvasnička (pavel.kvasnicka@firma.seznam.cz)
Pawel Palucki (pawel.palucki@gmail.com)
Pearl Yajing Tan (pearl.y.tan@seagate.com)
Pete Zaitcev (zaitcev@kotori.zaitcev.us)
Peter Lisák (peter.lisak@gmail.com)
Peter Portante (peter.portante@redhat.com)
Petr Kovar (pkovar@redhat.com)
Pradeep Kumar Singh (pradeep.singh@nectechnologies.in)
Prashanth Pai (ppai@redhat.com)
Pádraig Brady (pbrady@redhat.com)
Qiaowei Ren (qiaowei.ren@intel.com)
Rafael Rivero (rafael@cloudscaling.com)
Rainer Toebbicke (Rainer.Toebbicke@cern.ch)
rajat29 (rajat.sharma@nectechnologies.in)
Ray Chen (oldsharp@163.com)
Rebecca Finn (rebeccax.finn@intel.com)
Ricardo Ferreira (ricardo.sff@gmail.com)
Richard Hawkins (richard.hawkins@rackspace.com)
Robert Francis (robefran@ca.ibm.com)
Robin Naundorf (r.naundorf@fh-muenster.de)
Romain Le Disez (romain.ledisez@ovh.net)
Russ Nelson (russ@crynwr.com)
Russell Bryant (rbryant@redhat.com)
Sachin Patil (psachin@redhat.com)
Samuel Merritt (sam@swiftstack.com)
Sarafraj Singh (Sarafraj.Singh@intel.com)
Sarvesh Ranjan (saranjan@cisco.com)
Sascha Peilicke (saschpe@gmx.de)
Saverio Proto (saverio.proto@switch.ch)
Scott Simpson (sasimpson@gmail.com)
Sergey Kraynev (skraynev@mirantis.com)
Sergey Lukjanov (slukjanov@mirantis.com)
Shane Wang (shane.wang@intel.com)
shangxiaobj (shangxiaobj@inspur.com)
shaofeng_cheng (chengsf@winhong.com)
Shashank Kumar Shankar (shashank.kumar.shankar@intel.com)
Shashirekha Gundur (shashirekha.j.gundur@intel.com)
Shilla Saebi (shilla.saebi@gmail.com)
Shri Javadekar (shrinand@maginatics.com)
Sivasathurappan Radhakrishnan (siva.radhakrishnan@intel.com)
Soren Hansen (soren@linux2go.dk)
Stefan Majewsky (stefan.majewsky@sap.com)
Stephen Milton (milton@isomedia.com)
Steve Kowalik (steven@wedontsleep.org)
Steve Martinelli (stevemar@ca.ibm.com)
Steven Lang (Steven.Lang@hgst.com)
Sushil Kumar (sushil.kumar2@globallogic.com)
Takashi Kajinami (kajinamit@nttdata.co.jp)
Takashi Natsume (natsume.takashi@lab.ntt.co.jp)
TheSriram (sriram@klusterkloud.com)
Thiago da Silva (thiago@redhat.com)
Thierry Carrez (thierry@openstack.org)
Thomas Goirand (thomas@goirand.fr)
Thomas Herve (therve@redhat.com)
Thomas Leaman (thomas.leaman@hp.com)
Tim Burke (tim.burke@gmail.com)
Timothy Okwii (tokwii@cisco.com)
Timur Alperovich (timur.alperovich@gmail.com)
Tin Lam (tinlam@gmail.com)
Tobias Stevenson (tstevenson@vbridges.com)
Tom Fifield (tom@openstack.org)
Tomas Matlocha (tomas.matlocha@firma.seznam.cz)
tone-zhang (tone.zhang@linaro.org)
Tong Li (litong01@us.ibm.com)
Tovin Seven (vinhnt@vn.fujitsu.com)
Travis McPeak (tmcpeak@us.ibm.com)
Tushar Gohad (tushar.gohad@intel.com)
Van Hung Pham (hungpv@vn.fujitsu.com)
venkatamahesh (venkatamaheshkotha@gmail.com)
Venkateswarlu Pallamala (p.venkatesh551@gmail.com)
Victor Lowther (victor.lowther@gmail.com)
Victor Rodionov (victor.rodionov@nexenta.com)
Victor Stinner (vstinner@redhat.com)
Viktor Varga (vvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu)
Vil Surkin (mail@vills.me)
Vincent Untz (vuntz@suse.com)
Vladimir Vechkanov (vvechkanov@mirantis.com)
Vu Cong Tuan (tuanvc@vn.fujitsu.com)
vxlinux (yan.wei7@zte.com.cn)
wangdequn (wangdequn@inspur.com)
wanghongtaozz (wanghongtaozz@inspur.com)
wanghui (wang_hui@inspur.com)
wangqi (wang.qi@99cloud.net)
Wu Wenxiang (wu.wenxiang@99cloud.net)
Wyllys Ingersoll (wyllys.ingersoll@evault.com)
xhancar (pavel.hancar@gmail.com)
XieYingYun (smokony@sina.com)
Yaguang Wang (yaguang.wang@intel.com)
Yatin Kumbhare (yatinkumbhare@gmail.com)
Ye Jia Xu (xyj.asmy@gmail.com)
Yee (mail.zhang.yee@gmail.com)
Yu Yafei (yu.yafei@zte.com.cn)
Yuan Zhou (yuan.zhou@intel.com)
yuhui_inspur (yuhui@inspur.com)
Yummy Bian (yummy.bian@gmail.com)
Yuriy Taraday (yorik.sar@gmail.com)
Yushiro FURUKAWA (y.furukawa_2@jp.fujitsu.com)
Zack M. Davis (zdavis@swiftstack.com)
Zap Chang (zapchang@gmail.com)
Zhang Guoqing (zhang.guoqing@99cloud.net)
Zhang Jinnan (ben.os@99cloud.net)
zhang.lei (zhang.lei@99cloud.net)
zhangdebo1987 (zhangdebo@inspur.com)
zhangyanxian (zhangyanxianmail@163.com)
Zhao Lei (zhaolei@cn.fujitsu.com)
Zheng Yao (zheng.yao1@zte.com.cn)
zheng yin (yin.zheng@easystack.cn)
Zhenguo Niu (zhenguo@unitedstack.com)
zhengwei6082 (zhengwei6082@fiberhome.com)
ZhiQiang Fan (aji.zqfan@gmail.com)
Zhongyue Luo (zhongyue.nah@intel.com)
zhufl (zhu.fanglei@zte.com.cn)
Виль Суркин (vills@vills-pro.local)