Hi at present we can delete and ban a user which deletes all their current tickets.
Can we have the option to disable a user please?
In the event of a user leaving a company we would not want to delete all their tickets, but we would want to disable them from being able to login again.
Could this option be added please ?
The text was updated successfully, but these errors were encountered: