Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

10592 misc. metaslab and vdev related ZoL bug fixes

Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <guss80@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Tony Hutter <hutter2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
  • Loading branch information...
sdimitro authored and danmcd committed Apr 18, 2019
1 parent 9491604 commit 555d674d5d4b8191dc83723188349d28278b2431

Large diffs are not rendered by default.

@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@
.\"
.\"
.\" Copyright 2012, Richard Lowe.
.\" Copyright (c) 2012, 2017 by Delphix. All rights reserved.
.\" Copyright (c) 2012, 2018 by Delphix. All rights reserved.
.\" Copyright 2017 Nexenta Systems, Inc.
.\"
.Dd April 14, 2017
@@ -187,7 +187,7 @@ If the
.Fl u
option is also specified, also display the uberblocks on this device.
.It Fl L
Disable leak tracing and the loading of space maps.
Disable leak detection and the loading of space maps.
By default,
.Nm
verifies that all non-free blocks are referenced, which can be very expensive.

0 comments on commit 555d674

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.