Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
29 lines (23 sloc) 905 Bytes
The following people has contributed, at varying degree to
the Pax Logging codebase;
Alin Dreghiciu adreghiciu@gmail.com
Anders Janmyr anders.janmyr@jayway.se
Andreas Ronge andreas.ronge@jayway.se
Hirarm Chirino chirino
Damian Golda damian.golda@gmail.com
Per Böckman dev2null
David Ribeiro Alves dr-alves@criticalsoftware.com
Edward Yakop edward.yakop@gmail.com
Guillaume Nodet gnodet
Makas Lau makas@ops4j.org
Stuart McCulloch mcculls
Niclas Hedhman niclas@hedhman.org
David Leangen ops4j@leangen.net
Peter Neubauer peter@neubauer.se
Pierre Parrend pparrend
Raman Gupta rocketraman@fastmail.fm
Toni Menzel tonit
Wouter de Vaal wouterv
Thank you & Keep up the Good Work
Wiki brought to Coding works.
-- The OPS4J Founders