Block or report user

Organizations

@orderedlistinc
@jasonlong
Jason Long jasonlong
Designerd working on GitHub.com the Website.

GitHub Columbus, Ohio

@tobiasahlin
Tobias Ahlin tobiasahlin
I love to build, design, teach, and learn. Making things at @Mojang. Formerly @spotify & @github.

@Mojang Sweden

@maddox
Jon Maddox maddox
Media centers, emulation, and home automation.

GitHub, Inc. Richmond, Va

@jeffsmith
Jeff Smith jeffsmith

Amherst, Nova Scotia

@kneath
Kyle Neath kneath
Used to make internet, now I grow trees.

Leaping Daisy South Lake Tahoe, CA

@bryanveloso
Bryan Veloso bryanveloso

@avalonstar Anaheim, CA

@jnunemaker
John Nunemaker jnunemaker
I kill network calls for a living.

@github Indiana