Block or report user

Report or block orestxherija

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@madalinabuzau
Madalina Buzau madalinabuzau
PhD Candidate | Machine Learning Engineer | Smart Grids R&D

University Of Seville Seville

@KeremTurgutlu
Kerem Turgutlu KeremTurgutlu
Student in USF MS Data Science and Fast.ai
@nelson-liu
Nelson Liu nelson-liu
@uwnlp undergrad interested in language and computation. Formerly: @isi-nlp / @allenai / Google Summer of Code with @scikit-learn

@Noahs-ARK / @allenai Seattle, Washington

@AntreasAntoniou
Antreas Antoniou AntreasAntoniou
PhD student in Machine Learning at the University of Edinburgh - Interested in deep generative models, few shot learning and meta learning in deep nets

University of Edinburgh Edinburgh

@ageron
Aurélien Geron ageron
Author of the book Hands-On Machine Learning with Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow. Former PM of YouTube video classification and founder & CTO of a telco operator.

Paris

@gangeli
Gabor Angeli gangeli
CTO at Eloquent Labs; former @stanfordnlp Ph.D.

@eloquentlabs Redwood City, CA

@sebastianruder
Sebastian Ruder sebastianruder
NLP/Deep Learning PhD student Research Scientist @AYLIEN

@AYLIEN Dublin, Ireland

@hans
Jon Gauthier hans
PhD student at MIT Brain and Cognitive Sciences. Formerly @stanfordnlp, @openai, Google Brain. Psycholinguistics, NLP, ML. I open-source as much as possible.

Cambridge, MA

@cbaziotis
Christos Baziotis cbaziotis
PhD Candidate in Machine Learning and Natural Language Processing

Athens, Greece

@danai-antoniou
Danai Antoniou danai-antoniou
Grad data scientist @ Just Eat UK

London, UK

@goodfeli
Ian Goodfellow goodfeli
Staff Research Scientist at Google Brain

Google Mountain View

@ines
Ines Montani ines
Digital native, programmer and front-end developer. Working on AI & NLP, and building spaCy. ⚡ (Portrait: Sarah Andersen)

Founder @explosion Berlin, Germany

@dantiston
T.J. Trimble dantiston

Seattle, Washington, USA

@random-forests
Josh Gordon random-forests
You can get in touch with me on twitter.com/random_forests.

NYC

@fenchri
Fenia Christopoulou fenchri

University of Manchester Manchester, UK

@bakarov
Amir bakarov
word embeddings / distributional semantics

Higher School of Economics Moscow, Russia

@blixt
Blixt blixt

Co-Founder @fika-io New York, NY

@karlstratos
Karl Stratos karlstratos

Toyota Technological Institute at Chicago

@callison-burch
Chris Callison-Burch callison-burch

University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA

@honnibal
Matthew Honnibal honnibal
Computational linguist from Sydney and Berlin. Author of the spaCy NLP library.

Founder @explosion Berlin

@bgwines
Brett Wines bgwines

Stanford University, CA

@percyliang
Percy Liang percyliang

Stanford University Stanford, CA

@vasishth
Shravan Vasishth vasishth
Professor of Psycholinguistics at Universität Potsdam, Germany.

Universität Potsdam Potsdam, Germany

@RichardMoot
Richard Moot RichardMoot

CNRS, LIRMM Montpellier

@jacksonllee
Jackson L. Lee jacksonllee
Computational linguist, moonlighting as a data scientist during the day.

Chicago, IL

@patrl
Patrick Elliott patrl
Theoretical Linguist

Leibniz-Zentrum für Allgemeine Sprachwissenschaft Berlin

@joshgerdes
Josh Gerdes joshgerdes

Lost Leaf Studio Minneapolis, MN

@sloria
Steven Loria sloria
Always a student, forever a junior developer

Charlottesville, VA

@sleepinyourhat
Sam Bowman sleepinyourhat
Faculty member in Linguistics and Data Science at NYU (Formerly @stanfordnlp)

New York University New York, NY