Block or report user

Report or block orien

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@envato
@ricobl
Enrico Batista da Luz ricobl

Globo.com Rio de Janeiro - RJ - Brasil

@mjward
Matt Ward mjward

Envato Melbourne, Australia

@joelhandwell
Joel Handwell joelhandwell
A DevOps writing Chef cookbooks of @haapp

New York

@tscung
Thai Son Cung tscung
Product development @gotskillapp

@gotskillapp Perth, Western Australia

@SashaKinane
Sasha Kinane SashaKinane
Novice Coder | PS4 devotee | Mother to Leroy Jenkins and Gigi Lou.

Melbourne, Victoria

@MaedahBatool
Maedah Batool MaedahBatool
ⓦ WordPress Core Contributor, Sr. Content Strategist, Project Manager @TheWPCouple.👩‍💻 #MarketingTeam Rep #MakeWordPress

https://WPCouple.com/ WP-ADMIN

@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@zztczcx
chenxu zhao zztczcx
coding anywhere

ejoy 广州

@Domon
Chun-wei Kuo Domon
Software engineer

@envato Melbourne, Australia

@purevtsooj
Purevtsooj Davaatseren purevtsooj
Full-stack web developer

Sydney, Australia

@taoza
Tao Guo taoza

@zendesk Australia

@dskim
David Kim dskim

DSKim Network Melbourne, Australia

@JIaccino
Jamey Iaccino JIaccino

Aha! Labs, Inc - Hiring Remote Engineers Anywhere, USA

@smjuber
Mahadi Hasan Juber smjuber
Full Stack WordPress Developer

Khulna, Bangladesh

@ajsb85
Alexander Salas Bastidas ajsb85
Coder with good taste and ubergeek 👨🏻‍💻

@teclib Barcelona, Spain

@codenome
Thiago Cunha codenome
Java Developer, PHP, HTML5, CSS3, JavaScript and MySQL database administrator and Oracle. I'm a lover of "learn more" and the guitar!

Aimbra Cabo Frio

@sevaine
AJ sevaine

CMD Solutions Pty Ltd Melbourne, AU

@niliss
Niels Siskens niliss

Amsterdam Netherlands

@ahmadawais
Ahmad Awais ⚡️ ahmadawais
🥑 OSS Developer Advocate 👓@WordPress Core Team Dev 🦊 A JavaScript ❯ Cloud fanboy 💬 TEDx Speaker ❯ Full Stack Web 👨‍🔬 EE-CS Engineer ❯ Emojineer

Full-time #OpenSourcerer Developer Relations

@ferreiro
Jorge Ferreiro ferreiro
Web engineer @eventbrite. Former Software Engineer intern @amazon. Love to ship products and learn every day • 🚀 http://ferreiro.me/portfolio

@eventbrite Berkeley

@KestutisIT
Kestutis ITDev KestutisIT
Developed funded startups for 3 years in Silicon Valley, San Francisco and Sydney. Skilled developer, IT security expert. #IVoting #PHP #Cryptography #Lithuania

Plug and Play Tech Center San Francisco, CA

@michelsaguiar
Michel Saguiar michelsaguiar
Designer e Web Designer

SSD Salvador

@SuriyaaKudoIsc
Suriyaa ✌️️ SuriyaaKudoIsc
Creator. Coder. Improve the web since 2010. I 💖 FOSS & :octocat:! Contact me via https://earn.com/suriyaa/.

Munich, Bavaria, Germany

@chills
Catherine Hills chills
Experience Design Leader, first 💎 advocate, STEAM inclusion. #Agile #Lean #UX #SD #CX #HCD. Product, System & Service Design, Research, Technology & Innovation

Catherine Hills Associates (CHA) Melbourne, Australia

@tombryan
Tom Bryan tombryan
Product designer

@Biteable Hobart, Australia

@gusgollings
Gus Gollings gusgollings

Envato Melbourne, Australia

@rajanand
rajanand ilangovan rajanand
Data analyst.

Accion Labs India Private Limited Bengaluru, India

@navinpeiris
Navin Peiris navinpeiris
Building things for fun and profit. CTO at inkl.com. Loving Elixir, Phoenix, Ruby, Rails, Vue.js, Android, Swift, Heroku, AWS, PostgreSQL

@inkldev Colombo, Sri Lanka

@johnsyweb
Pete Johns johnsyweb
http://johnsy.com/about/

@envato Melbourne, Vic, Australia