Block or report user

Report or block osener

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@Bynder
@terezka
Tereza Sokol terezka
Solve difficult problems with logic

@NoRedInk Copenhagen | San Fransisco

@gabrielperales
Gabriel gabrielperales
JavaScript Full Stack Developer

Murcia, Spain

@tamimibrahim17
Tamim Ibrahim tamimibrahim17
Addicted to programming @python @php @laravel @WordPress @django @VUE

Tikweb Dhaka, Bangladesh

@ajsb85
Alexander Salas Bastidas ajsb85
Coder with good taste and ubergeek 👨🏻‍💻

@teclib Barcelona, Spain

@KevinHock
KevinHock KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@thomasmodeneis
thomasmodeneis thomasmodeneis
Polyglot Developer. Recruiters go away. KISS principle.
@basbz
Bas Ben Zineb basbz

Rotterdam, the Netherlands

@justinwoo
Justin Woo justinwoo
i like purescript and haskell. need help? tweet @jusrin00 or mention me in #purescript FP Slack

Helsinki, FI

@baig
Wasif Hasan Baig baig

@NetAcquire Vancouver, BC, Canada

@epost
Erik Post epost
Lead developer at Statebox | FP LP TT CT AA

@statebox Amsterdam

@homam
Homam Hosseini homam

Amsterdam, Netherlands

@aarexer
Aleksandr Kuchuk aarexer
I am an INFP-T. Programming a lot, but stupid yet.
@osmanbilir
Osman Bilir osmanbilir

OBILIR COMPANY Istanbul , TURKEY

@paolino
Paolo Veronelli paolino
haskell developer

lambdasistemi mountains near Parma (Italy)

@seanstrom
Sean Hagstrom seanstrom
Developer | Faux Researcher | Functional Programmer | Open Source Lover

@netcave Las Vegas

@harishamdani
haris hamdani harishamdani

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

@tameraydin
Tamer Aydın tameraydin

Booking.com Amsterdam, Netherlands

@andrewiiird
Andrew andrewiiird
2016 started to code from 0.

Hong Kong

@nealrs
Neal Shyam nealrs
👋 I’m a Brooklyn-based product hacker. I wear glasses, eat yogurt, and write Python & Alexa skills.

@spokenlayer Brooklyn

@ustun
Ustun Ozgur ustun
Founder of Rugila Technology. Previously co-founded and built SellerCrowd.

Rugila Technology Istanbul, Turkey

@xpika
Alan Hawkins xpika
stuff

Melbourne, Australia

@imalsogreg
Greg Hale imalsogreg

@taktinc @FormationAI Baltimore, USA

@sumitsahrawat
Sumit Sahrawat sumitsahrawat

@Microsoft Hyderabad, India

@steshaw
Steven Shaw steshaw
Loves programming languages

@tlcsrc

@modohyoung
Doh Young Mo modohyoung

Seoul, Republic of Korea

@wavewave
Ian-Woo Kim wavewave

San Francisco, CA, USA

@silky
Noon van der Silk silky
ن

@silverpond Melbourne, Australia

@aligoren
Ali GOREN aligoren
https://aligoren.com

@atilimyazilim Gebze

@v0lkan
Volkan Özçelik v0lkan
I am a performance freak who believes in the beauty of simplicity. — My passion is to create fast and intuitive interfaces that millions love and use.

Cisco Systems, Inc. San Fransico, CA

@joom
Joomy Korkut joom
incoming PhD student working on programming languages. software engineering intern until then.

@AwakeSecurity Palo Alto, CA

@sadiqevani
Sadi Qevani sadiqevani
Making the world a better place, one line of code at a time.

@qurate Fukuoka, Japan

@ekinertac
Ekin Ertaç ekinertac

Bilgi University Istanbul, TR

@gwn
gwn gwn
i like simple stuff
@diegc
Diego C diegc

@spotify Stockholm