Skip to content
Avatar
Block or Report

Block or report oswaldobapvicjr

Block user

Prevent this user from interacting with your repositories and sending you notifications. Learn more about blocking users.

You must be logged in to block users.

Add an optional note:
Please don't include any personal information such as legal names or email addresses. Maximum 100 characters, markdown supported. This note will be visible to only you.
Report abuse

Contact GitHub support about this user’s behavior. Learn more about reporting abuse.

Report abuse
oswaldobapvicjr/README.md

Hi there

  • I'm a Product Owner and Software Developer from São Paulo, Brazil.
  • I'm currently working with Java (Back-end) for a telecom solution in the AWS cloud.
  • I like to create tools to help developers increase productivity.
  • Ask me about OOP, design patterns, unit testing, and cloud-native software design.

GitHub stats

Pinned

  1. junit-utils Public

    Common utilities for working with JUnit

    Java 12 1

  2. A simple performance data generator for Java applications

    Java 8 1

  3. confectory Public

    The modular configuration framework for Java applications

    Java 8 5

  4. jsonmerge Public

    Utility for merging JSON objects supporting multiple JSON providers

    Java 4

  5. agents Public

    A lightweight timer/cron agents framework for Java applications

    Java 3 2

  6. An extension of the Java Expression Parser library with useful functions for data handling

    Java 4 1

346 contributions in the last year

No contributions on Sunday, March 27, 2022 No contributions on Monday, March 28, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, March 29, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, March 30, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, March 31, 2022 No contributions on Friday, April 1, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, April 2, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, April 3, 2022 No contributions on Monday, April 4, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, April 5, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, April 6, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, April 7, 2022 No contributions on Friday, April 8, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, April 9, 2022 5 contributions on Sunday, April 10, 2022 No contributions on Monday, April 11, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, April 12, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, April 13, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, April 14, 2022 No contributions on Friday, April 15, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, April 16, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, April 17, 2022 10 contributions on Monday, April 18, 2022 6 contributions on Tuesday, April 19, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, April 20, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, April 21, 2022 No contributions on Friday, April 22, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, April 23, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, April 24, 2022 No contributions on Monday, April 25, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, April 26, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, April 27, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, April 28, 2022 No contributions on Friday, April 29, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, April 30, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, May 1, 2022 No contributions on Monday, May 2, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, May 3, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, May 4, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, May 5, 2022 No contributions on Friday, May 6, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, May 7, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, May 8, 2022 No contributions on Monday, May 9, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, May 10, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, May 12, 2022 No contributions on Friday, May 13, 2022 2 contributions on Saturday, May 14, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, May 15, 2022 No contributions on Monday, May 16, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, May 17, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, May 18, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, May 19, 2022 No contributions on Friday, May 20, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, May 21, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, May 22, 2022 No contributions on Monday, May 23, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, May 24, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, May 25, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, May 26, 2022 No contributions on Friday, May 27, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, May 28, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, May 29, 2022 No contributions on Monday, May 30, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, May 31, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, June 1, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, June 2, 2022 No contributions on Friday, June 3, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, June 4, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, June 5, 2022 No contributions on Monday, June 6, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, June 7, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, June 8, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, June 9, 2022 No contributions on Friday, June 10, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, June 11, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, June 12, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, June 13, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, June 14, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, June 15, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, June 16, 2022 No contributions on Friday, June 17, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, June 18, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, June 19, 2022 No contributions on Monday, June 20, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, June 21, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, June 22, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, June 23, 2022 No contributions on Friday, June 24, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, June 25, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, June 26, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, June 27, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, June 28, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, June 29, 2022 2 contributions on Thursday, June 30, 2022 No contributions on Friday, July 1, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, July 2, 2022 2 contributions on Sunday, July 3, 2022 3 contributions on Monday, July 4, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, July 5, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, July 6, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, July 7, 2022 No contributions on Friday, July 8, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, July 9, 2022 6 contributions on Sunday, July 10, 2022 No contributions on Monday, July 11, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, July 12, 2022 3 contributions on Wednesday, July 13, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, July 14, 2022 No contributions on Friday, July 15, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, July 16, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, July 17, 2022 11 contributions on Monday, July 18, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, July 19, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, July 20, 2022 2 contributions on Thursday, July 21, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, July 22, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, July 23, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, July 24, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, July 25, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, July 26, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, July 27, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, July 28, 2022 No contributions on Friday, July 29, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, July 30, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, July 31, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, August 1, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, August 2, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, August 3, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, August 4, 2022 No contributions on Friday, August 5, 2022 4 contributions on Saturday, August 6, 2022 2 contributions on Sunday, August 7, 2022 No contributions on Monday, August 8, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, August 9, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, August 10, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, August 11, 2022 4 contributions on Friday, August 12, 2022 5 contributions on Saturday, August 13, 2022 10 contributions on Sunday, August 14, 2022 8 contributions on Monday, August 15, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, August 16, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, August 17, 2022 3 contributions on Thursday, August 18, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, August 19, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, August 20, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, August 21, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, August 22, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, August 23, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, August 24, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, August 25, 2022 No contributions on Friday, August 26, 2022 3 contributions on Saturday, August 27, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, August 28, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, August 29, 2022 14 contributions on Tuesday, August 30, 2022 3 contributions on Wednesday, August 31, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, September 1, 2022 No contributions on Friday, September 2, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, September 3, 2022 3 contributions on Sunday, September 4, 2022 10 contributions on Monday, September 5, 2022 5 contributions on Tuesday, September 6, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, September 7, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, September 8, 2022 2 contributions on Friday, September 9, 2022 5 contributions on Saturday, September 10, 2022 5 contributions on Sunday, September 11, 2022 No contributions on Monday, September 12, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, September 13, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, September 14, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, September 15, 2022 No contributions on Friday, September 16, 2022 6 contributions on Saturday, September 17, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, September 18, 2022 2 contributions on Monday, September 19, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, September 20, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, September 21, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, September 22, 2022 No contributions on Friday, September 23, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, September 24, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, September 25, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, September 26, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, September 27, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, September 28, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, September 29, 2022 No contributions on Friday, September 30, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 1, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 2, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 3, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, October 4, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, October 5, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, October 6, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 7, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 8, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 9, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 10, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, October 11, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, October 12, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, October 13, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 14, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 15, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 16, 2022 3 contributions on Monday, October 17, 2022 3 contributions on Tuesday, October 18, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, October 19, 2022 7 contributions on Thursday, October 20, 2022 3 contributions on Friday, October 21, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, October 22, 2022 2 contributions on Sunday, October 23, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, October 24, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, October 27, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 28, 2022 4 contributions on Saturday, October 29, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, October 30, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 31, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 2, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 3, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 4, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 5, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 6, 2022 No contributions on Monday, November 7, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, November 8, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 9, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 10, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 11, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 12, 2022 14 contributions on Sunday, November 13, 2022 No contributions on Monday, November 14, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 16, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 17, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 18, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 19, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 20, 2022 No contributions on Monday, November 21, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 24, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 25, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 26, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 27, 2022 No contributions on Monday, November 28, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, November 30, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 1, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 2, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 3, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 4, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 5, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 8, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 9, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 10, 2022 7 contributions on Sunday, December 11, 2022 12 contributions on Monday, December 12, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, December 13, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 15, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 16, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, December 17, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 18, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 19, 2022 8 contributions on Tuesday, December 20, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, December 21, 2022 3 contributions on Thursday, December 22, 2022 8 contributions on Friday, December 23, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 24, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 25, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 26, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, December 27, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, December 28, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 29, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, December 30, 2022 5 contributions on Saturday, December 31, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, January 1, 2023 No contributions on Monday, January 2, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, January 3, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, January 4, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, January 5, 2023 No contributions on Friday, January 6, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 7, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 8, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, January 9, 2023 6 contributions on Tuesday, January 10, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, January 12, 2023 No contributions on Friday, January 13, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 14, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 15, 2023 No contributions on Monday, January 16, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, January 17, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, January 18, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, January 19, 2023 No contributions on Friday, January 20, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 21, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 22, 2023 No contributions on Monday, January 23, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, January 24, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, January 25, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, January 26, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, January 27, 2023 3 contributions on Saturday, January 28, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 29, 2023 No contributions on Monday, January 30, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, January 31, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, February 1, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, February 2, 2023 No contributions on Friday, February 3, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 4, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 5, 2023 No contributions on Monday, February 6, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, February 7, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, February 8, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, February 9, 2023 No contributions on Friday, February 10, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 11, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 12, 2023 No contributions on Monday, February 13, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, February 14, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, February 16, 2023 No contributions on Friday, February 17, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 18, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 19, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, February 20, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, February 21, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, February 22, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, February 23, 2023 No contributions on Friday, February 24, 2023 9 contributions on Saturday, February 25, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 26, 2023 No contributions on Monday, February 27, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, February 28, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, March 1, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, March 2, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, March 3, 2023 6 contributions on Saturday, March 4, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, March 5, 2023 9 contributions on Monday, March 6, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, March 7, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, March 8, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, March 9, 2023 No contributions on Friday, March 10, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, March 11, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, March 12, 2023 No contributions on Monday, March 13, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, March 14, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, March 15, 2023 4 contributions on Thursday, March 16, 2023 8 contributions on Friday, March 17, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, March 18, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, March 19, 2023 No contributions on Monday, March 20, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, March 21, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, March 22, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, March 23, 2023 7 contributions on Friday, March 24, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, March 25, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, March 26, 2023 No contributions on Monday, March 27, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, March 28, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Mon Wed Fri
Activity overview

Contribution activity

March 2023

Created a pull request in oswaldobapvicjr/jsonmerge that received 1 comment

[Snyk] Upgrade io.vertx:vertx-core from 4.3.7 to 4.3.8

This PR was automatically created by Snyk using the credentials of a real user.Snyk has created this PR to upgrade io.vertx:vertx-core from 4.3.7 t…

+1 −1 1 comment
Reviewed 6 pull requests in 4 repositories

Created an issue in json-path/JsonPath that received 1 comment

High-severity DoS vulnerabilty found on 3PP json-smart

Impact Affected versions of net.minidev:json-smart are vulnerable to Denial of Service (DoS) due to a StackOverflowError when parsing a deeply nest…

1 comment
Opened 1 other issue in 1 repository
oswaldobapvicjr/jsonmerge 1 closed

Seeing something unexpected? Take a look at the GitHub profile guide.