Block or report user

Report or block otakuchick

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@nkatarow
Nick Katarow nkatarow

Turnstyle Seattle, WA

@menzer
Matt Menzer menzer
Sr. Design Manager @ Microsoft

Microsoft Seattle, WA

@jesseweed
Jesse Weed jesseweed

Deloitte Digital Seattle, WA

@scottjehl
Scott Jehl scottjehl
Author of Responsible Responsive Design (A Book Apart). Designer/Developer at @filamentgroup. I love to surf. surf30a.com

Seagrove Beach, FL

@gvn
gavin lazar suntop gvn
Real human person.

Mozilla && Promofunk Seattle

@mrjasonweaver
Jason Weaver mrjasonweaver
Likes JavaScript and hot sauce.

Austin, Texas

@shoghon
Scott Phelps shoghon

Seattle Children's Hospital Seattle, WA

@tiffehr
Tiff Fehr tiffehr
Data journalist/dev/asst. editor for @NYTimes & @newsdev.

The New York Times Greater New York Area

@jina
Jina Anne jina
design systems advocate. designer for @sass. 🌕 full moon patron: @webflow.

@sushiandrobots San Francisco, California, USA

@louderthan10
Travis Gertz louderthan10
Partner and designer at @louderthanten.

Louder Than Ten Vancouver, BC

@stubbornella
Nicole Sullivan stubbornella

Stubbornella San Francisco

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@adactio
Jeremy Keith adactio
An Irish web developer living in Brighton, England, working with @clearleft.

@clearleft Brighton, UK

@chriseppstein
Chris Eppstein chriseppstein
I help make writing CSS easier.

@linkedin San Jose, CA

@orderedlist
Steve Smith orderedlist
Product designer and engineer. Cofounder of boxoutsports.com. I speak about design and technology, and occasionally write at orderedlist.com.

Box Out Sports, 123 Studio South Bend, IN, USA

@bryanveloso
Bryan Veloso bryanveloso

@avalonstar Anaheim, CA

@dan
Dan Benjamin dan
Podcaster at 5by5. Creator of Fireside.fm, BaconMethod.com. Founder of ArcherAvenue.com. Way of the future.

5by5.tv and Fireside.fm Austin, Texas