Skip to content
Avatar

Highlights

  • Pro
@bharathcp
Bharath bharathcp

Assurity Wellington, New Zealand

@MarkHansen
Mark Hansen MarkHansen

Starbucks Seattle, WA

@menzer
Matt Menzer menzer
Sr. Design Manager @ Microsoft Application Platform End User Experiences - Dynamics 365 Customer Engagement & PowerApps

Microsoft Seattle, WA

@jesseweed
Jesse Weed jesseweed

Deloitte Digital Seattle, WA

@scottjehl
Scott Jehl scottjehl
Author of Responsible Responsive Design (A Book Apart). Designer/Developer at @filamentgroup. I love to surf. surf30a.com
@gvn
gavin lazar suntop gvn
Real human person.

@Pocket @Mozilla Seattle

@nathansmith
Nathan Smith nathansmith
½ Japanese. Hawaii born. I have been doing web stuff since late last century. Nowadays, UX & JS. I build the legacy apps of tomorrow.

Dallas, TX

@beep
Ethan Marcotte beep
Independent web designer. Started that whole “responsive web design” thing.
@mrjasonweaver
Jason Weaver mrjasonweaver
Developer

@lgndhq Austin, Texas

@shoghon
Scott Phelps shoghon

Seattle Children's Hospital Seattle, WA

@tiffehr
Tiff Fehr tiffehr
Data journalist/dev/asst. editor for @nytimes & @newsdev. Advisory board member for @OpenNews.

The New York Times Greater New York Area

@jina
Jina Anne jina
🌕design systems advocate. core team member for @sass (as a designer). chair @design-tokens. runs @designsystemscommunity

Clarity San Francisco, California, USA

@louderthan10
Travis Gertz louderthan10
Partner and designer at @louderthanten.

Louder Than Ten Vancouver, BC

@stubbornella
Nicole Sullivan stubbornella
Product Manager for Frameworks, Google Chrome. Contributes to Chrome, Next.js, & React.

Stubbornella San Francisco

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@adactio
Jeremy Keith adactio
An Irish web developer living in Brighton, England, working with @clearleft.

@clearleft Brighton, UK

@chriseppstein
Chris Eppstein chriseppstein
I help make writing CSS easier.

@linkedin San Jose, CA

@orderedlist
Steve Smith orderedlist
Product designer and engineer. Cofounder of boxoutsports.com. I speak about design and technology, and occasionally write at orderedlist.com.

Box Out Sports, 123 Studio South Bend, IN, USA

@bryanveloso
Bryan Veloso bryanveloso

@altairtv Los Angeles, CA

@dan
Dan Benjamin dan
Podcaster at 5by5.tv. Founder of Fireside.fm. Way of the future.

5by5 and Fireside Labs Austin, Texas

You can’t perform that action at this time.