Block or report user

Report or block otrenav

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@agarbuno
Alfredo Garbuno Iñigo agarbuno
Bayesian stats, Machine learning, Gaussian processes, MCMC, Bayesian nonparametrics, Kernel Methods

Caltech Pasadena, CA

@alex
Alex Gaynor alex
I program computers. Currently working for Mozilla in Washington DC and opening up some sources in my free time. @usds alumnus.

Mozilla Washington D.C.

@AndyObtiva
Andy Maleh AndyObtiva
Writing code since 1987 and developing professional software since 2003. Master Software Engineer (DePaul University, Chicago, USA & McGill). Follower of Christ

Software Developer Chicago, Illinois, USA

@armon
Armon Dadgar armon

HashiCorp San Francisco, CA

@briandorsey
Brian Dorsey briandorsey

Google Seattle, WA, USA

@carljm
Carl Meyer carljm

Instagram Rapid City, SD

@chriskempson
Chris Kempson chriskempson
きのこ

Birmingham, England

@diegovalle
Diego Valle-Jones diegovalle
Famed Chef and Programmer

https://www.diegovalle.net

@dpsanders
David P. Sanders dpsanders

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM) Mexico City, Mexico

@drewconway
Drew Conway drewconway

Founder and CEO @alluvium-io Brooklyn, NY

@fceller
Frank Celler fceller
ArangoDB

triAGENS GmbH Cologne

@freakboy3742
Russell Keith-Magee freakboy3742
Founding Apiarist at @pybee. @django Core Developer. Itinerant shaver of yaks. Subject to occasional, wild, enthusiastic rants. He/Him.

Perth, Western Australia

@fredgeorge
Fred George fredgeorge
Fred George has been writing code for nearly 50 years in (by his count) over 75 languages. Pioneer in MicroServices, Agile, and GUI.

Fred George Consulting Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

@gavinandresen
Gavin Andresen gavinandresen

Clearwing Software Amherst, MA

@gjreda
Greg Reda gjreda
data scientist

@sproutsocial Chicago, IL

@hadley
Hadley Wickham hadley
Chief Scientist at @rstudio

@rstudio Houston, TX

@holdenk
Holden Karau holdenk
Holden Karau is transgender Canadian, and an active open source contributor. She is a Spark committer and co-author of learning Spark and High Performance Spark

Developer Advocate @Google San Francisco, CA, USA

@howardabrams
Howard Abrams howardabrams
A poet in love with the absurd, his family, and his own hubris.... oh, and Lisp.

Portland, Oregon

@itamarst
Itamar Turner-Trauring itamarst
Resume at http://itamarst.org
@iteong
Ivan Teong iteong
Product Management @ Atlassian

@atlassian Sydney, Australia

@jarshwah
Josh Smeaton jarshwah
I'm a software engineer from Melbourne and a Django core developer. My favourite language is Python, but I also really enjoy using C# and automation with puppet

@kogan Melbourne, Australia

@johnpapa
John Papa johnpapa
http://johnpapa.me/

JohnPapa.net, LLC Orlando, FL

@kennethlove
Kenneth Love kennethlove
I teach Python, I write code for my employer to get paid and open source to scratch my own itches.

Portland, OR

@littleiffel
Thierry Nicola littleiffel
Did done doing

Doctena Luxembourg

@mattharrison
matt harrison mattharrison
Python and Data Science trainer and consultant

Utah

@mbostock
Mike Bostock mbostock
Building a better computational medium. Founder @observablehq. Creator @d3. Former @nytgraphics. Pronounced BOSS-tock.

@observablehq San Francisco, CA

@mekler
Paco Mekler mekler

www.imco.org.mx Mexico

@nanounanue
Adolfo De Unánue nanounanue

Center for Data Science and Public Policy Chicago, IL

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@petertodd
Peter Todd petertodd
Applied Cryptography Consultant (what the cool kids call 'blockchain tech')

Toronto