Skip to content
Avatar

Sponsors

@amer8
@ysaito8015
@octoberswimmer

Sponsoring

@kortschak

Organizations

@nhite @gorgonia @nlpodyssey
Block or Report

Block or report owulveryck

Block user

Prevent this user from interacting with your repositories and sending you notifications. Learn more about blocking users.

You must be logged in to block users.

Add an optional note:
Please don't include any personal information such as legal names or email addresses. Maximum 100 characters, markdown supported. This note will be visible to only you.
Report abuse

Contact GitHub support about this user’s behavior. Learn more about reporting abuse.

Report abuse
owulveryck/README.md

Olivier Wulveryck

I am Olivier Wulveryck (he/him) from France.

Twitter LinkedIn blog

I try to solve problems with digital tools. I code whenever I can...

Consultant

I work for OCTO Technology as consultant.

Part of my job is to understand the business problems of the companies and to help them build the best solution.

I also like to keep a foot in the technological implementation. For example this tool has been built to facilitate the generation of maps:

ow (source)

Geek / Opensource contributor

I am a Gopher and I am contributing to various projects.

My main interest is for Gorgonia which is a library to facilitate machine learning in Go.

map

I am also the author of onnx-go

Blogger

When I have time, I share my experiences on my blog

Musician

I love music and I am playing/learning the piano

nocturne (source)

Pinned

  1. onnx-go Public

    onnx-go gives the ability to import a pre-trained neural network within Go without being linked to a framework or library.

    Go 534 62

  2. Gorgonia is a library that helps facilitate machine learning in Go.

    Go 5.1k 433

  3. A utility to stream from a Remarkable2 without hack or third party dependencies

    Go 433 13

  4. wardleyToGo Public

    Create your WardleyMaps as code/data and render it as SVG (onlinewardleymap and wtg language supported)

    Go 42 4

  5. cue4puml4c4 Public

    POC to turn cue into a plantuml/C4 diagram

    CUE 15 1

818 contributions in the last year

Contribution Graph
Day of Week October November December January February March April May June July August September
Sunday No contributions on Sunday, September 25, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 2, 2022 15 contributions on Sunday, October 9, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 16, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 23, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 30, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 6, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 13, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 20, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 27, 2022 10 contributions on Sunday, December 4, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 11, 2022 2 contributions on Sunday, December 18, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 25, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, January 1, 2023 22 contributions on Sunday, January 8, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 15, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 22, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 29, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, February 5, 2023 16 contributions on Sunday, February 12, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 19, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 26, 2023 25 contributions on Sunday, March 5, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, March 12, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, March 19, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, March 26, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 2, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 9, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 16, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 23, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 30, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 7, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 14, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, May 21, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 28, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, June 4, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, June 11, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, June 18, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, June 25, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, July 2, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, July 9, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, July 16, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, July 23, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, July 30, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, August 6, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, August 13, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, August 20, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, August 27, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, September 3, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, September 10, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, September 17, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, September 24, 2023
Monday 1 contribution on Monday, September 26, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 3, 2022 18 contributions on Monday, October 10, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 17, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 24, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 31, 2022 No contributions on Monday, November 7, 2022 No contributions on Monday, November 14, 2022 No contributions on Monday, November 21, 2022 No contributions on Monday, November 28, 2022 2 contributions on Monday, December 5, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 12, 2022 25 contributions on Monday, December 19, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 26, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, January 2, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, January 9, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, January 16, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, January 23, 2023 9 contributions on Monday, January 30, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, February 6, 2023 No contributions on Monday, February 13, 2023 No contributions on Monday, February 20, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, February 27, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, March 6, 2023 No contributions on Monday, March 13, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, March 20, 2023 No contributions on Monday, March 27, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, April 3, 2023 No contributions on Monday, April 10, 2023 No contributions on Monday, April 17, 2023 No contributions on Monday, April 24, 2023 No contributions on Monday, May 1, 2023 No contributions on Monday, May 8, 2023 25 contributions on Monday, May 15, 2023 5 contributions on Monday, May 22, 2023 No contributions on Monday, May 29, 2023 No contributions on Monday, June 5, 2023 12 contributions on Monday, June 12, 2023 No contributions on Monday, June 19, 2023 25 contributions on Monday, June 26, 2023 No contributions on Monday, July 3, 2023 10 contributions on Monday, July 10, 2023 No contributions on Monday, July 17, 2023 No contributions on Monday, July 24, 2023 No contributions on Monday, July 31, 2023 No contributions on Monday, August 7, 2023 No contributions on Monday, August 14, 2023 7 contributions on Monday, August 21, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, August 28, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, September 4, 2023 No contributions on Monday, September 11, 2023 No contributions on Monday, September 18, 2023
Tuesday No contributions on Tuesday, September 27, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, October 4, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, October 11, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, October 18, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, November 8, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3 contributions on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, December 13, 2022 7 contributions on Tuesday, December 20, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, December 27, 2022 3 contributions on Tuesday, January 3, 2023 15 contributions on Tuesday, January 10, 2023 4 contributions on Tuesday, January 17, 2023 7 contributions on Tuesday, January 24, 2023 4 contributions on Tuesday, January 31, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, February 7, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, February 14, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, February 21, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, February 28, 2023 4 contributions on Tuesday, March 7, 2023 7 contributions on Tuesday, March 14, 2023 6 contributions on Tuesday, March 21, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 contributions on Tuesday, April 4, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, April 11, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, April 18, 2023 6 contributions on Tuesday, April 25, 2023 5 contributions on Tuesday, May 2, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, May 9, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, May 16, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, May 23, 2023 8 contributions on Tuesday, May 30, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, June 6, 2023 4 contributions on Tuesday, June 13, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, June 20, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, June 27, 2023 17 contributions on Tuesday, July 4, 2023 12 contributions on Tuesday, July 11, 2023 13 contributions on Tuesday, July 18, 2023 4 contributions on Tuesday, July 25, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, August 1, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, August 8, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, August 15, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, August 22, 2023 10 contributions on Tuesday, August 29, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, September 5, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, September 12, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, September 19, 2023
Wednesday No contributions on Wednesday, September 28, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, October 5, 2022 3 contributions on Wednesday, October 12, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, October 19, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 2, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 9, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 16, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 30, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 5 contributions on Wednesday, December 21, 2022 4 contributions on Wednesday, December 28, 2022 9 contributions on Wednesday, January 4, 2023 7 contributions on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, January 18, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, January 25, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, February 1, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, February 8, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, February 15, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, February 22, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, March 1, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, March 8, 2023 9 contributions on Wednesday, March 15, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, March 22, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, April 5, 2023 6 contributions on Wednesday, April 12, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, April 19, 2023 4 contributions on Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 contributions on Wednesday, May 3, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, May 10, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, May 17, 2023 3 contributions on Wednesday, May 24, 2023 21 contributions on Wednesday, May 31, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, June 7, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, June 14, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, June 21, 2023 16 contributions on Wednesday, June 28, 2023 9 contributions on Wednesday, July 5, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, July 12, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, July 19, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, July 26, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, August 2, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, August 9, 2023 4 contributions on Wednesday, August 16, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, August 23, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, August 30, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, September 6, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, September 13, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, September 20, 2023
Thursday 1 contribution on Thursday, September 29, 2022 2 contributions on Thursday, October 6, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, October 13, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, October 20, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, October 27, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 3, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 10, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 17, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 24, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 1, 2022 12 contributions on Thursday, December 8, 2022 5 contributions on Thursday, December 15, 2022 2 contributions on Thursday, December 22, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 29, 2022 18 contributions on Thursday, January 5, 2023 17 contributions on Thursday, January 12, 2023 7 contributions on Thursday, January 19, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, January 26, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, February 2, 2023 7 contributions on Thursday, February 9, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, February 16, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, February 23, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, March 2, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, March 9, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, March 16, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, March 23, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, March 30, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, April 6, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, April 13, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, April 20, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, April 27, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, May 4, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, May 11, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, May 18, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, May 25, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, June 1, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, June 8, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, June 15, 2023 15 contributions on Thursday, June 22, 2023 9 contributions on Thursday, June 29, 2023 16 contributions on Thursday, July 6, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, July 13, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, July 20, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, July 27, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, August 3, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, August 10, 2023 13 contributions on Thursday, August 17, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, August 24, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, August 31, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, September 7, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, September 14, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, September 21, 2023
Friday No contributions on Friday, September 30, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 7, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 14, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 21, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 28, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 4, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 11, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 18, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 25, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 2, 2022 7 contributions on Friday, December 9, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 16, 2022 3 contributions on Friday, December 23, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 30, 2022 4 contributions on Friday, January 6, 2023 4 contributions on Friday, January 13, 2023 No contributions on Friday, January 20, 2023 6 contributions on Friday, January 27, 2023 No contributions on Friday, February 3, 2023 24 contributions on Friday, February 10, 2023 No contributions on Friday, February 17, 2023 No contributions on Friday, February 24, 2023 6 contributions on Friday, March 3, 2023 No contributions on Friday, March 10, 2023 No contributions on Friday, March 17, 2023 No contributions on Friday, March 24, 2023 No contributions on Friday, March 31, 2023 No contributions on Friday, April 7, 2023 No contributions on Friday, April 14, 2023 No contributions on Friday, April 21, 2023 No contributions on Friday, April 28, 2023 5 contributions on Friday, May 5, 2023 5 contributions on Friday, May 12, 2023 No contributions on Friday, May 19, 2023 No contributions on Friday, May 26, 2023 No contributions on Friday, June 2, 2023 No contributions on Friday, June 9, 2023 No contributions on Friday, June 16, 2023 21 contributions on Friday, June 23, 2023 35 contributions on Friday, June 30, 2023 No contributions on Friday, July 7, 2023 No contributions on Friday, July 14, 2023 No contributions on Friday, July 21, 2023 No contributions on Friday, July 28, 2023 No contributions on Friday, August 4, 2023 No contributions on Friday, August 11, 2023 No contributions on Friday, August 18, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, August 25, 2023 No contributions on Friday, September 1, 2023 No contributions on Friday, September 8, 2023 No contributions on Friday, September 15, 2023 No contributions on Friday, September 22, 2023
Saturday No contributions on Saturday, October 1, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, October 8, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 15, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 22, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 29, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 5, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 12, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 19, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 26, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 3, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 10, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 17, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 24, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 31, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, January 7, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 14, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 21, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 28, 2023 2 contributions on Saturday, February 4, 2023 18 contributions on Saturday, February 11, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 18, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 25, 2023 3 contributions on Saturday, March 4, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, March 11, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, March 18, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, March 25, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 1, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 8, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 15, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 22, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 29, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 6, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 13, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 20, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 27, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, June 3, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, June 10, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, June 17, 2023 3 contributions on Saturday, June 24, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, July 1, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, July 8, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, July 15, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, July 22, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, July 29, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, August 5, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, August 12, 2023 5 contributions on Saturday, August 19, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, August 26, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, September 2, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, September 9, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, September 16, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, September 23, 2023

Contribution activity

September 2023

Created 2 commits in 1 repository
Opened 1 pull request in 1 repository
owulveryck/goMarkableStream 1 merged

Seeing something unexpected? Take a look at the GitHub profile guide.