Skip to content
:octocat:
:: Homo Demens ::
:octocat:
:: Homo Demens ::
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block ozipi

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@hackinvaders
Block or report user

Report or block ozipi

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@gsong
George Song gsong

Monozuku Portland, OR

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens
Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

@Google Germany

@autophagy
Mika⠙ autophagy
Your flesh is a relic; a mere vessel. Hand over your flesh, and a new world awaits you. We demand it.

@crate Berlin

@neauoire
Лu Лinveгa neauoire
Black Tourmaline.

@XXIIVV Nepturne 7757

@boydm
Boyd Multerer boydm
Founded and ran engineering for Xbox Live, Ran XNA, and software dev for the Xbox One console Currently doing independent secret stuff. Way into Elixir

Wellington, New Zealand

@GeDiez
Gibran LM GeDiez
Software Engineer, Developer.

michelada.io

@CrystalStream
Cristofer CrystalStream
Web Developer

michelada.io Colima

@philipp-spiess
Philipp Spiess philipp-spiess
[ˈʃpiːs] · @PSPDFKit for Web · @reactjs DOM team · Curator of This Week In React ⚛️ · he/him Twitter: PhilippSpiess

@PSPDFKit Vienna, AT

@alexisllamas
Alexis Navarro alexisllamas
I like things and stuff.
@adamcbrewer
Adam Brewer adamcbrewer
Web developer who runs, cycles and climbs.

Freelance Web Developer Bristol, UK

@SumiMakito
Makito SumiMakito
Freelance software developer with cat ears. Keybase: [A76F D7D0 686B A32B].
@yui540
yui540 yui540
Twitter: yui540

@pixiv Inc Tokyo, Japan

@nikitavoloboev
Nikita Voloboev nikitavoloboev
Makes @learn-anything. Vegan 🌱

@learn-anything @gyana London

@Yomguithereal
Guillaume Plique Yomguithereal

médialab - Sciences Po France

@natashenka
Natalie Silvanovich natashenka

@Google Mountain View, California, USA

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Full-Time Open-Sourcerer ·· Maker ·· Into Swift and Node.js
@zhmu
Rink zhmu

Netherlands

@ryanflorence
Ryan Florence ryanflorence
Making React accessible for users and developers at https://reach.tech OSS, Courses, Workshops

@reach Seattle, WA

@calderas
edgar c calderas
🌮

mandiant nyc

@sydlawrence
Syd Lawrence sydlawrence

We Make Awesome Sh Winchester, UK

@boxysean
Sean McIntyre boxysean

@WarbyParker New York, NY

@pecesama
Pedro Santana pecesama

Universidad de Colima Mexico

@anymoto
Ana Castro anymoto
Mother of pit bulls 🐶🐶 Always a rookie. 👻

Los Angeles, CA.

@luisgodinez
Luis Godinez luisgodinez

Aguascalientes, Mexico

@anarosas
Ana Rosas anarosas

Travis-CI, @travis-ci Colima, Mexico

@carlos-araoz
Carlos Araoz carlos-araoz

@magma-labs Colima, Mexico

@hecbuma
Hector Bustillos hecbuma

michelada.io Colima, Mexico

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.