Block or report user

Report or block p3k

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@weblyzard
@adactio
Jeremy Keith adactio
An Irish web developer living in Brighton, England, working with @clearleft.

@clearleft Brighton, UK

@AdiChat
Aditya Chatterjee AdiChat
✌️ Founder: @OpenGenus ⛄ | 嗨 You have a gift in you. I see it and I hope you can see it as well ❤️ | I strive to bring positivity and love | You are the best

@OpenGenus ❤️ Japan ✈︎ India

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@antonpirker
Anton Pirker antonpirker
I make people's web dreams come true.

Python and Django Freelancer Vienna

@botic
Philipp Naderer-Puiu botic
Web developer at @orfon and maintainer of @ringo

@orfon Vienna, Austria

@chl
Christian Langreiter chl

synerge development services Austria

@chneukirchen
Leah Neukirchen chneukirchen
they/them

http://anarchaia.org/ Munich, Germany

@cksachdev
Chetan Sachdev cksachdev

Tarento Technologies Pvt Ltd Bangalore, Karnataka, India

@cognitom
Tsutomu Kawamura cognitom

Librize LLC / OpenSource Cafe, Shimokitazawa Tokyo

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to pay me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@daneden
Daniel Eden daneden
Designer, writing & thinking about Design Systems.

Facebook San Francisco, CA

@DanielRuthardt
Daniel Ruthardt DanielRuthardt

@zoesolutions @DionixGmbH Europe, Austria, Micheldorf

@developit
Jason Miller developit
Web DevRel at Google. Creator of Preact and other tiny libraries.

@google Cambridge, MA

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold.
@electrobabe
Barbara Ondrisek electrobabe
Software engineer from Vienna

Vienna

@fhinkel
F. Hinkelmann fhinkel
Ph.D software engineer working on Node.js at Google. Node.js TSC member. ❤️ JavaScript.

Google New York

@inconvergent
Anders Hoff inconvergent
Generative artist / Shepherd of random numbers

Oslo, Norway

@iros
Irene Ros iros
Principal Data Visualization Engineer

Cambridge MA

@isaacs
isaacs isaacs
npm inventor and CEO. Early contributor and former BDFL of Node.js. Author of JavaScripts. All opinions are my own. Literally all of them. I own them all.

npm, Inc. Oakland CA

@itsrachelfish
Rachel Fish itsrachelfish
hi there! I'm a programmer from the internet. I like robots and farming.

Wetfish Enterprises Denver, Colorado

@jarrydfillmore
Jarryd Fillmore jarrydfillmore
Hi there, I've been a web designer and web developer for years now.

Jarryd Fillmore Toronto, ON

@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas
🏍 🛣 🌎 I miss _why.

@observablehq Berkeley & SF

@jennasalau
Jenna Salau jennasalau

Deloitte Melbourne, Australia

@jessfraz
Jess Frazelle jessfraz
A superhero with supervillain tendencies. Keyser Söze of containers.

@Microsoft PID 1

@jlevy
Joshua Levy jlevy
Co-Founder, Holloway

@HollowayGuides Mountain View, California

@jlord
Jessica Lord jlord
JS on the front, JS on the back, JS at supper time 🍕 Taiwan #1

MongoDB Brooklyn, New York

@karissa
Karissa McKelvey karissa
Building an equitable web. Decentralized, encrypted, universally accessible, offline-first, human centered

@digidem Oakland, CA

@kovidgoyal
Kovid Goyal kovidgoyal
Principal developer of calibre and kitty

Mumbai, India

@kyledrake
Kyle Drake kyledrake

Neocities Portland, OR

@lehni
Jürg Lehni lehni
Works collaboratively across disciplines, dealing with the nuances between technology, tools and the human condition.

Switzerland

@lisacharlotterost
lisacrost lisacharlotterost
Creating, blogging & talking about data viz. #visber organizer. Interested in beauty. Fan of numbers, systems & overviews. I believe in maps, not the territory.

Berlin, Germany

@lrlna
Irina Shestak lrlna

@mongodb Berlin, Germany