Block or report user

Organizations

@padolsey-archive @sonderverk
@IonicaBizau
Ionică Bizău IonicaBizau

Programmer, Geek, *nix user, Pianist, College Dropout, Learner, Mentor, Vegetarian, Jesus follower, Founder and CEO of @Bloggify

@Bloggify @cdnjs @nodejs Romania

@lehni
Jürg Lehni lehni

Works collaboratively across disciplines, dealing with the nuances between technology, tools and the human condition.

Switzerland

@jonathantneal
Jonathan Neal jonathantneal

I like you just the way you are.

@esri Orange, CA

@edsu
Ed Summers edsu

I'm a software developer at @umd-mith and study archives on & of the web in the UMD iSchool.

University of Maryland Silver Spring, MD

@harthur
Heather Arthur harthur

Lover of all things computational

San Francisco, USA

@wooorm
Titus wooorm

🐧

Uni. of Appl. Sciences Amsterdam (@cmda) Amsterdam, The Netherlands

@madrobby
Thomas Fuchs madrobby

Slash7 LLC Philadelphia, PA

@ericdrowell
Eric Rowell ericdrowell

Somewhere in Silicon Valley

@gnarf
Mx Corey Frang gnarf

Open Web Engineer @bocoup - @jquery infrastructure http://pronoun.is/they/them

Bocoup Waltham, MA

@brianchirls
Brian Chirls brianchirls

Kung Fu Virtual Reality Hacker

Datavized New York, NY

@epeli
Esa-Matti Suuronen epeli

I write code and jump from airplanes

Valu Digital Oy Jyväskylä, Finland

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens

Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

Belgium

@ryantownsend
Ryan Townsend ryantownsend

💡 Tech Product Developer

CTO @shiftcommerce Leeds, UK

@kswedberg
Karl Swedberg kswedberg

Fusionary Media Grand Rapids, MI

@cheeaun
Lim Chee Aun cheeaun

Product engineer. Anime watcher. Check out http://cheeaun.github.io and http://cheeaun.life

Singapore