Block or report user
  • Myplanet
  • Istanbul, Turkey

Organizations

@PhonoClick @myplanetdigital @putdotio @enkuba @rubytr @payu-tr
@Chatatata
Buğra Ekuklu Chatatata

C/C++, Erlang/Elixir dev. Distributed Systems, Data Architecture.

Istanbul Technical University İstanbul, Turkey

@shabbir-ahmed
Shabbir Ahmed shabbir-ahmed

I am a full-time backend programmer at web. I have been in the field for nearly few years . I am a blogger, developer and overall thinker.

Salah Software Solution Sylhet, Bangladesh

@tahaipek
Taha İPEK tahaipek

Developer, Sr. Consultant @BilgeAdam, MCs @Microsoft

@BilgeAdam Ankara, Turkey

@eturkoglu
Emrah Türkoğlu eturkoglu

#Css #HTML #C# #Vb.Net #Asp.Net

Adıyaman

@russomi
Michael Russo russomi

Cloud Architect at @cloudtp

@cloudtp 33067

@semihsipahi
Semih Sipahi semihsipahi

Software Engineer semihsipahi@linux.com

İstanbul

@stoked-zz
Amie Lynn stoked-zz

Salesforce.com San Francisco, CA

@wopian
James Harris wopian

Front-end web developer

High Wycombe, United Kingdom

@chenruibin
ruibin chenruibin

Senior Software Developer Engineer Beijing.China

@haibnu
Halil İbrahim Nuroğlu haibnu

freelancer ui designer & developer

@unicrow Turkey

@angusshire
Angus H. angusshire

Hello!

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@andersao
Anderson Andrade andersao

Blue House - Design & Code Fortaleza, Ceará, Brasil

@jontsai
Jonathan Tsai jontsai

Jack-of-all-trades, master of several. Engineering Lead @Iterable. (Previously: @Talentral, @Hacktoolkit, @Pkkup)

Iterable San Francisco Bay Area, California, USA

@brunocasanova
Bruno Casanova brunocasanova

Junglecloud Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@ahmetkizilay
Ahmet Kizilay ahmetkizilay

:umbrella::umbrella::umbrella::umbrella::umbrella::umbrella:

@graphcommons @dogrulat Istanbul

@suryasingh
surya prakash singh suryasingh

student @ Bits Pilani,Pilani Campus lucknow,india

@brendanmurty
Brendan Murty brendanmurty

I'm a Project Manager and Senior Web Developer with varied commercial experience in web-based development, training and management.

Sentral Sydney, Australia

@habanero-io
Jonathan habanero-io

Habanero.io Inc. Blountville, TN

@stepanvitecek
Štěpán Víteček stepanvitecek

Founder&CEO at @intercodec, co-founder&CSO at @elearniecz

INTERCODEC Czech Republic

@mcanthony
Michael Anthony mcanthony

All work has ceased until further notice.

DΞFCONCΞPTS United States

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz

consultant, full-stack developer, ui/ux designer, musician & diy entusiast

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@cbmd
Vadym Okun cbmd

Frontend developer

Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine

@aligoren
Ali GOREN aligoren

https://aligoren.com

@atilimyazilim Turkey

@olivermontes
Oliver Montes olivermontes

CEO at @DevopensourceTeam Web developer & Ecommerce fanatic!

Devopensource SL Spain / Alicante

@OmerCora
Ömer Cora OmerCora

Gelsenize Laniakea Supercluster

@eralpkaraduman
Eralp Karaduman eralpkaraduman

twitter.com/eralpkaraduman

Super Damage Games

@unframework
Nick Matantsev unframework

Usable enterprise UI in React/Redux

Toronto, Canada

@Nedomas
Domas Bitvinskas Nedomas

Three words: Football.

Stockholm & Vilnius

@ekremkaraca
Ekrem Karaca ekremkaraca

Ruby on Rails developer, recently worked @ @MDSW.

Muğla, Turkey