Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

67 lines (52 sloc) 1.469 kB
Here is the partial list of people who have contributed to partcl.
It is sorted by name and formatted to allow easy searching.
The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W),
description (D) and snail-mail address (S).
Thanks,
The partcl Team
PS: Yes, this looks remarkably like the Linux CREDITS format
PPS: This file is encoded in UTF-8
----------
N: Alberto Sim��es
D: some builtins
E: ambs@cpan.org
E: albie@alfarrabio.di.uminho.pt
W: http://alfarrabio.di.uminho.pt/~albie/
N: Allison Randal
E: allison@parrot.org
D: Track function renames in parrot
D: Build partcl against installed parrot
N: Amos Robinson
D: IMCC Optimizer patches
D: implement some partcl builtins
E: amos@coscom.net
N: Christoph Otto a.k.a. cotto
U: cotto
D: Fix PMCs to work with Parrot 1.1
E: christoph@mksig.org
N: François Perrad
A: Francois Perrad
E: francois.perrad@gadz.org
W: http://fperrad.googlepages.com/home
U: fperrad
D: build fixes for OS X
N: Jerry Gay a.k.a. particle
E: Jerry.Gay@gmail.com
D: twiddles random bits
S: Seattle, WA
N: Jonathan Leto
D: setup github repo
N: Matt Diephouse
E: matt at diephouse dot com
D: Initial run of Tcl's spec test in partcl, namespaces, lots more.
N: NotFound
D: build fixes for C++, update to root_new opcode
N: Stephen Weeks aka Tene
E: tene@allalone.org
D: HLL stuff
S: Salt Lake City, UT
N: Thilo Planz
D: partcl tests and inspiration
N: Will "Coke" Coleda
E: will@coleda.com
D: ringleader
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.