Block or report user

Organizations

@facebook @weluse @yeoman @tastejs @webcomponents @stadthack @UnicornConf @tooling @taptapship @deprecate @TwitterUKLearn @woofwoofinc
@abhishekbhalani
Abhi abhishekbhalani

SSC Skype: abhishek.bhalani

@KriAga
Krishna Agarwal KriAga

Experience is all that i want.

Chennai

@nemoelit
Nemo Elit nemoelit

Be an outstanding developer.

Wuxi, China

@sergous
Sergey Smirnov sergous

Full-stack: Ruby on Rails, Node. Front-end: Angular, React, Meteor, Ionic.

EveMt RU, SPB

@selimdoyranli
Selim Doyranlı selimdoyranli

Radkod.com 'da Web Arayüz Geliştirici , Sanalyer.com ' da Makale Yazarı , Öğrenci.

RadKod Türkiye

@yschimke
Yuri Schimke yschimke

Itinerant Developer

@facebook San Francisco

@JeasonWong
巴掌 JeasonWong

Enjoy coding

ele.me Shanghai

@michael-mafi
Michael Mafi michael-mafi

email: grep@engineer.com

San Francisco

@limichange
Limichange limichange

I want to be a designer.

@yuki-torii NanJing China

@venshine
venshine venshine

Android Developer

LeTV Beijing, China

@romuloalves
Rômulo Alves romuloalves

software developer

@cwisoftware Brazil

@nikitavoloboev
Nikita Voloboev nikitavoloboev

Currently studying Computer Science at TU/e, interested in web and macOS development. I 💛 mind mapping my knowledge and sharing it.

TU/e Eindhoven

@ykari
ykari ykari

Casablanca, Morocco

@kMeillet
Meillet Robin kMeillet

✐ French full-stack, Web Developer, JavaScript Poet. I work everyday to make developer experience smoother and better.

Di-Analyse Signal France

@Rydgel
Jérôme Mahuet Rydgel

λ - Developer - #js #python #scala #haskell #rust

France

@robbie-cao
Robbie Cao robbie-cao

https://www.linkedin.com/in/robbie-cao-0967861b

Muabaobao Shanghai

@arvindarvee
arvindarvee arvindarvee

iam a frontend developer

chennai,India

@2016rshah
Rushi Shah 2016rshah

Java, Python, JavaScript, Ruby, and Haskell enthusiast. Check out rshah.org/blog

UT-Austin '20, TJHSST '16

@quinnhalpin
Quinn Halpin quinnhalpin

Hi, I am a CS student at Cornell. Send me an email if you are interested in any of my stuff.

@zxchcyc
Archer zxchcyc

Gonna get there someday

ShenZhen

@rohan07
Rohan Seth rohan07

@SalesforceEng United States

@mohamadkalaaji
Mohamad Kalaaji mohamadkalaaji

Building software for a better future 19 year old programmer from Lebanon

Lebanon/Beirut

@orrsella
Orr Sella orrsella

Software Engineer at @facebook. Interested in TDD, distributed systems, RPC frameworks, build tools, the JVM and cluster schedulers, to name a few.

Facebook Tel Aviv

@sirhodes
Seth Rhodes sirhodes

Senior Software Engineer at @Bridgera. Meetup presenter, interested in conference speaking.

Bridgera Raleigh, North Carolina

@dylclem
Dylan Clement dylclem

u of u

Salt Lake City

@rftHsn
Arafat Hussain rftHsn

Creator of rFramework and rScript. Web Developer, Programmer and Web/UI/UX Designer. Work at Infotrum. I'm proficient with both Web Development and Design.

infotrum.com Australia