Block or report user

Organizations

@facebook @weluse @yeoman @tastejs @webcomponents @stadthack @UnicornConf @tooling @taptapship @deprecate @TwitterUKLearn @woofwoofinc
@yschimke
Yuri Schimke yschimke

Itinerant Developer

@facebook San Francisco

@bitemyapp
Chris Allen bitemyapp

Dog person, author, programmer.

0xD43C5CD92AAF4EC1 Austin, TX

@liamoc
Liam O'Connor liamoc

Computer science student and teacher at @UNSWComputing and @NICTA, work in the PLS group with @mchakravarty and @gckeller .

@NICTA Australia

@lucasr
Lucas Rocha lucasr

Facebook London, UK

@chrisdone
Chris Done chrisdone

FP Complete @fpco Manchester, England

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus

┈╭━━━━━━━━━━━╮┈ ┈┃╭━━━╮┊╭━━━╮┃┈ ╭┫┃┈🦄┈┃┃┈🦄┈┃┣╮ ┃┃╰━━━╯┊╰━━━╯┃┃ ╰┫╭━╮╰━━━╯╭━╮┣╯ ┈┃┃┣┳┳┳┳┳┳┳┫┃┃┈ ┈┃┃╰┻┻┻┻┻┻┻╯┃┃┈ ┈╰━━━━━━━━━━━╯┈

@avajs @chalk @yeoman ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@garyb
Gary Burgess garyb

@slamdata Manchester, UK

@paf31
Phil Freeman paf31

Original developer of the PureScript compiler, author of http://leanpub.com/purescript, Haskeller, PLT enthusiast.

Los Angeles, CA

@mietek
Miëtek Bak mietek

Functional programmer. Interested in applying formal methods to real-world problems.

Least Fixed Cambridge, UK

@sdiehl
Stephen Diehl sdiehl

Haskell, Types, Bits, Math, PGP: 0x427ceeebec793489

Boston, MA

@evancz
Evan Czaplicki evancz

Designer/developer of @elm-lang. Working at @NoRedInk.

@ekmett
Edward Kmett ekmett

S&P Capital IQ Cambridge, MA

@Gabriel439
Gabriel Gonzalez Gabriel439

Awake Networks San Francisco

@swannodette
David Nolen swannodette

Cognitect, Inc. New York

@drublic
Hans Christian Reinl drublic

Freelancer Cologne, Germany

@ahume
Andy Hume ahume

Now: @BrandwatchLtd Previously: @twitter, @guardian, @microsoft.

Brandwatch Ltd UK

@petehunt
Pete Hunt petehunt

CEO @ Smyte, ex-React team at Facebook

Smyte San Francisco, CA

@ryanflorence
Ryan Florence ryanflorence

React.js Training Seattle, WA

@phuu
Tom Ashworth phuu

@twitter London, UK

@gauntface
Matt Gaunt gauntface

Currently @Google working on web and node bits & bobs.

Google USA

@desandro
David DeSandro desandro

Designer, developer making UI libraries @metafizzy

Metafizzy Alexandria, VA

@vladikoff
Vlad Filippov vladikoff

☢️ <script>alert('hello!');</script>

North America

@PascalPrecht
Pascal Precht PascalPrecht

I like coding, skateboarding and art. Co-Founder of thoughtram

@thoughtram Hanover, Germany, Earth

@stephenplusplus
Stephen Sawchuk stephenplusplus

Animated quotes brought me here.

Michigan

@danheberden
Dan Heberden danheberden

Bazaarvoice Austin, TX, USA

@necolas
Nicolas Gallagher necolas

Twitter San Francisco, CA

@trek
Trek Glowacki trek

I helped start @workantile, couponed at @Groupon, now doing the startup thing at @popularpays. @emberjs core team emeritus. @paulirish once called me a hero

Popular Pays Chicago, IL

@SlexAxton
Alex Sexton SlexAxton

Just a small town girl, living in a lonely world.

Stripe Austin, TX

@ebidel
Eric Bidelman ebidel

Googler. Working with the Chrome team on all things web.

Google San Francisco, CA

@paulmillr
Paul Miller paulmillr

Making projects which help engineers to build awesome things.

@hellyeahllc. Hire us. Worldwide

@sleeper
Frederick Ros sleeper

Mouans-Sartoux, France

@pcwalton
Patrick Walton pcwalton

Mozilla Corporation San Francisco, CA