Block or report user

Report or block patomarques

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔 🤣

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@anabastos
Ana Luiza Portello anabastos
Computer Science Student / Full Stack Developer 👽

Sao Paulo / SP

@yzakius
Isaac Ferreira Filho yzakius
Anthropologist. Writer and Researcher on technique and technology.

GETI

@guilmour
Guilmour Rossi guilmour
Hacktivist, hitchhiker, astrophysics lover, vegan and computer engineer to be. Live simply! @libreflix

@libreflix @guilst @acreditome Curitiba, Brazil

@suissa
Jean Carlo Nascimento suissa
Evangelista Javascript e Fundador da Webschool.io

Webschool Curitiba - PR

@alessandrofeitoza
Alessandro Feitoza alessandrofeitoza
Fundador da Comunidade @PHPcomRapadura Symfony Developer @darkmirabrasil Instrutor de PHP na @iwtraining

FEITOZA technology Fortaleza-CE

@flyingluscas
Lucas Pires flyingluscas
echo "VGhlcmUgaXMgbm90aGluZyBoZXJlLCBtb3ZlIGFsb25nLgo=" | base64 --decode

@pagarme Brazil - São Paulo

@giordanolins
Giordano Lins giordanolins

Prospect Soluções Brazil

@roselmamendes
Roselma Mendes roselmamendes
Black Women Developer

ThoughtWorks Recife - Pernambuco - Brasil

@fdaciuk
Fernando Daciuk fdaciuk
🍄 🤔

@queroserninja Somewhere

@talitaoliveira
Talita Oliveira talitaoliveira
Desenvolvedora web 👩🏽‍💻, atualmente trabalhando com desenvolvimento de apps híbridos. Apaixonada por CSS 💜 Entusiasta de PWA 📱

Recife, Brazil

@claudiosanches
Claudio Sanches claudiosanches
Software Engineer working on @woocommerce

@Automattic São Paulo, Brazil

@vedovelli
Fábio Vedovelli vedovelli
PHP and Javascript developer working as a Software Engineer for Raisin

Raisin Berlin

@limatheus
Matheus Lima limatheus
Codes and codes

Três Lagoas - MS - Brasil

@lhew
Leonardo Marques lhew
Curious and enthusiastic front-end engineer

Frontmen Amsterdam, Netherlands

@barraponto
Capi Etheriel barraponto
Co-founder at Ônibus Hacker, Mentor at Thinkful.com. Contributor to free and open source web technologies. Pythonista, Drupalista, Javascript ninja.

Hackatoa Campinas, Brazil

@karolinelemos
Karoline Lemos karolinelemos
Computer Engineering Student FrontEnd Developer

@enjoei Joinville - SC

@LFeh
Felipe Fialho LFeh
My name is Felipe Fialho from Brazil and I've been working as Developer since 2009.

@cubonetwork, @frontendbr Sao Paulo - Brazil

@alexanmtz
Alexandre Magno alexanmtz
Full stack at Trustpilot, citizen scientist, writer (Mobile First Bootstrap book by Packt publishing) and user

Trustpilot Copenhagen

@mdo
Mark Otto mdo
Senior Director of Design at @github. Creator of Bootstrap (@twbs). Previously at Twitter. Huge nerd.

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR