Block or report user

Organizations

@openframeworks @mfadt @CLOUDS-Interactive-Documentary @mapzen @tangrams @OpenframeProject
@PixelsCommander
Denis Radin PixelsCommander

Frontend Amsterdam member

Liberty Global Amsterdam, Netherlands

@khufkens
Koen Hufkens khufkens

Ecologist | science thinker | data munger | code writer | hardware maker

Harvard University Cambridge, MA

@edne
Edoardo Negri edne

Engineering student, former pythonista, now metaprogramming addicted.

Politecnico Open unix Labs Italy

@nvkelso
Nathaniel V. KELSO nvkelso

Builder of maps + fine cartography ingredients. Connector of geo people + memes. Shepard of space, time and lunch. SF DC NULL

@mkeeter
Matt Keeter mkeeter

Formlabs, MIT CBA Cambridge, MA

@neauoire
Лu Лinveгa neauoire

Black Tourmaline.

@XXIIVV Nepturne 7757

@motoishmz
Motoi Shimizu motoishmz

backspacetokyo Tokyo, Japan

@fffaraz
Faraz Fallahi fffaraz

Computer Science Graduate Student at SIUC. fffaraz@gmail.com

Software Developer @randbsoft United States

@karimnaaji
Karim Naaji karimnaaji

Graphics programmer

Mapzen Brooklyn, New York

@meetar
Peter Richardson meetar

Mapmaker, pixelpoker, terrain fancier, open data enthusiast

@Mapzen NYC

@iwillig
Ivan Willig iwillig

Clubhouse New York City

@tallytalwar
Varun tallytalwar

Mapzen, X - Dreamworks Animation Stamford, Connecticut

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@jeroenjanssens
Jeroen Janssens jeroenjanssens

Independent Data Science Consultant Amsterdam

@danzeeeman
Dan Moore danzeeeman

Make It Do A Thing New York, New York

@jasonrwalters
Jason Walters jasonrwalters

i make interactive things, games, experiences, and sound.

Berlin

@jonathanminard
Jonathan Minard jonathanminard

Deep Speed Media Brooklyn NY

@m1keall1son
Mike Allison m1keall1son

Director of Software Development

@MidnightCommercial New York

@OmerShapira
Omer Shapira OmerShapira

high-functioning millennial

@NVIDIAGameWorks Brooklyn / Tel Aviv

@smallfly
Hugues Bruyère smallfly

Interaction designer and creative coder - Partner at Dpt.- www.dpt.co

@bonjourdpt Montreal

@postspectacular
Karsten Schmidt postspectacular

Computational & generative designer, tool maker, educator, artist, researcher, eternal learner, polyglot, Clojure, ClojureScript, C, GLSL, Java, JS, Assembly

PostSpectacular London

@carlesgutierrez
carles carlesgutierrez

Creative Coder, Artist, Engineer and Researcher focused on interactivity and body/mind perception. He loves create interactive games at public spaces.

Lummo Madrid

@jtnimoy
J. T. Nimoy jtnimoy

Unicorn

Jtnimoy Studio LLC California, United States

@bakercp
Christopher Baker bakercp

Christopher Baker is an artist, engineer @olab-io and educator @SAIC-ATS. Past projects archived in @bakercp-archive.

Chicago, Illinois USA

@rezaali
Reza Ali rezaali

Engineer • Designer • Explorer • Googler

Berkeley