Block or report user

Report or block paulcsmith

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
  • thoughtbot
  • Boston, MA

Organizations

@luckyframework
@ajwann
Adam Wanninger ajwann
I love bad puns, cats, and vim; not necessarily in that order.
@slurmulon
Erik Vavro slurmulon
❤️ JS, Vue, Elixir, Clojure, REST, JSON Schema, hypermedia, web standards, web semantics, music, fractals

@mad-hax Bay Area, CA

@si-mikey
Luis si-mikey

http://127.0.0.1/

@jalcine
Jacky Alciné jalcine
Use https://jacky.wtf/ to learn about me.

@blackaf Oakland, California

@eyedeekay
idk eyedeekay
I just do stuff.
@manuel-rubio
Manuel Rubio manuel-rubio
Erlanger, Alchemist, Pythonist, Rubist, ... and sometimes I use Perl and PHP, DevOps and Founder of Altenwald. Also play bass guitar and trying with keyboard.

Amsterdam

@gobijan
Bijan Rahnema gobijan

http://screenisland.com Germany

@piyushchauhan2011
Piyush Chauhan piyushchauhan2011
Frontend Developer at Jirnexu

@jirnexu Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

@leorenis
Léo Renis Santos leorenis
Software engineer.

Full Stack Developer Brasília DF

@oleg-andreyev
Oleg Andreyev oleg-andreyev
Software Architect @ intexsys.lv

Intechsystems, SIA Riga, Latvia

@AaronChenchen
小明哥哥 AaronChenchen

天翼信息技术 广东佛山

@DanielZhangQingLong
Daniel DanielZhangQingLong
Not a hot dog.

freedom dev China

@biiishal
bishal biiishal
A learner. Ruby, Rails, JavaScript.

Kathmandu, Nepal

@coolzilj
Jin Liu coolzilj

@Puffant Shenzhen, China

@lolosssss
Evan Lau lolosssss
Happy coding.

Suzhou, China

@huacnlee
Jason Lee huacnlee

Alipay Inc. Chengdu, China

@fabdelgado
Fabián Delgado fabdelgado
Web Consultant, AGESIC (National Agency for e-Government and Information Society), Co-founder and CTO DobleD

Agesic, DobleD Uruguay

@megatux
Cristian Molina megatux
Programmer from Argentina. Mostly web apps. I'm a father, runner, vegan, OSS-fan, cat lover. I enjoy using/doing well designed apps (code, UI, UX)

Megatux & friends Merlo, San Luis, Argentina

@calebsylvest
Caleb Sylvest calebsylvest
Co-founder & Experience Designer at Spacetime \ http://www.heyspacetime.com

Spacetime Dallas, TX

@stevehanson
Stephen Hanson stevehanson
Developer at thoughtbot. Working mostly with the rubies and javascripts.

@thoughtbot Austin, TX

@tywalker
Tyler Walker tywalker
I write code, take photos, and sing songs. Sometimes I eat salad.

Dakno Marketing Raleigh, N.C.

@lcdblock
Pedro Domingues lcdblock
Developer. Trying to make fast and reliable web experiences. Angular & Django

MD3 Leiria, Portugal

@lavandosovich
Ilya Lebedev lavandosovich
Jokeborn warrior. Punwoken.
@rajraj
Rajesh Rajappan rajraj

Simply Business London, UK

@joshchernoff
Josh Chernoff joshchernoff
Looking for Ruby / Elixir developer? Have a look at my resume https://goo.gl/Rejimt

Polymorphic Productions Portland OR

@arubinofaux
Dainel Vera arubinofaux
On wednesdays we wear black and listen to techno.

Miami, Fl

@AntoineRoulin
Antoine Roulin AntoineRoulin
Computer Science student at EISTI

Milano, Italy

@shaunakv1
Shaunak Vairagare shaunakv1
A polyglot full stack developer who loves maps!

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Charleston, SC

@joeldrapper
Joel Drapper joeldrapper
Privacy Engineer at Shopify, climber, minimalist, stoic, and advocate for ethical design and human rights.

Joel Drapper Ottawa, Canada

@lucas-aragno
Lucas Aragno lucas-aragno
Jack of all trades, master of none. @moove-it.

@moove-it

@theRemix
theRemix theRemix

AirshipCMS Seattle

@mayconds000
Maycon Donizete mayconds000
Tecnólogo em sistemas para internet Apaixonado por aprender.

Brasil

@ortegacmanuel
Manuel Ortega ortegacmanuel
Rails full-stack developer ~ Free software, Open Data, Federation protocols, ActivityPub activist. Co-operative member and activist

@gaspachoio Madrid, Bogotá y Willemstad (Curazao)

@westonganger
Weston Ganger westonganger

Solid Foundation Web Development Lower Mainland, BC, Canada