Skip to content
👋
hi!
👋
hi!
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block paulgraff

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block paulgraff

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@secander
William Spearman secander
A particle physicist by training, I am a data scientist working for Hudl. My specialties include machine learning and sports analytics.

@hudl United States

@zachleat
Zach Leatherman zachleat
bleep blorp the singularity is nigh

@filamentgroup

@payne
Matt Payne payne
A computer programmer living in Omaha, NE.

Omaha, NE

@joshmasen
Josh Masen joshmasen
Front-end Engineer @ Flywheel

Flywheel Omaha, NE

@bnispel
Becca Nispel bnispel

Skwintz Lincoln, NE

@andypeters
Andy Peters andypeters
ruby | swift | objective-c | javascript

Omaha, NE

@nicknisi
Nick Nisi nicknisi
JavaScript and TypeScript at @SitePen. Contributes to @dojo and other open source projects! Organizer of @NebraskaJS. Panelist on JS Party and TalkScript.

@SitePen Omaha, Nebraska

@trevanhetzel
Trevan Hetzel trevanhetzel

Flywheel Glenwood, Iowa

@noecker
Tony Noecker noecker

Flywheel Omaha, NE

@secos
Matt Secoske secos

Social Assurance Lincoln, NE

@zzzeek
mike bayer zzzeek
SQLAlchemy, Alembic, Mako, dogpile.cache

Red Hat

@dleatherman
Dan Leatherman dleatherman

Permalight NYC Brooklyn, NY

@Rumel
Dalton Dick Rumel

Software Engineer at Paylocity Lincoln/Omaha NE

@jmhobbs
John Hobbs jmhobbs
Polyglot programmer from the midwest. Keeper of the parrots.

@getflywheel Omaha, NE

@codyjames
Cody Peterson codyjames
Design + Development

@HumanShapes Portland, Oregon

@jerodsanto
Jerod Santo jerodsanto
I make podcasts and stuff for developers @thechangelog

Changelog Media Omaha, Nebraska

@cable729
Caleb Jares cable729

@Google Boulder, CO

You can’t perform that action at this time.