Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
tree: 3b24f5bdee
Fetching contributors…

Octocat-spinner-32-eaf2f5

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 33 lines (31 sloc) 1.554 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32
# Authors
# =========
#
# This is a reasonably complete list of everyone who has committed
# code to the Cloud Foundry project. The list is just ordered by first
# name here, but the file is (and should be kept) YAML-formatted.
#
# Please feel free to add any personal details.

---
- Ananthan Srinivasan { email: asrinivasan@vmware.com, name: AB}
- Christian Dupuis { email: cdupuis@vmware.com}
- Derek Collison { email: dcollison@vmware.com }
- Ezra Zygmuntowicz { email: ez@vmware.com }
- Kent Skaar { email: skaar@vmware.com }
- Killian Murphy { email: kmurphy@vmware.com}
- Mahesh Patil { email: mpatil@vmware.com }
- Mark Lucovsky { email: markl@vmware.com }
- Matt Page { email: mpage@vmware.com}
- Nicholas Kushmerick { email: nicholask@vmware.com}
- Oleg Shaldybin { email: olegs@vmware.com}
- Pat Bozeman { email: patb@vmware.com}
- Peter Kukol { email: peterk@vmware.com }
- Pieter Noordhuis { email: pcnoordhuis@gmail.com }
- Ramnivas Laddad { email: rladdad@vmware.com }
- Salvatore Sanfilippo { email: sanfilippo@vmware.com }
- Scott Andrews { email: andrewss@vmware.com }
- Shane Becker { email: sbecker@vmware.com }
- Tal Garfinkel { email: talg@vmware.com }
- Vadim Spivak { email: vspivak@vmware.com }
- Wilson Bilkovich { email: wilsonb@vmware.com }
- Woon Jung { email: whj@vmware.com }
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.