Skip to content
🖥
there's no speed limit on the information superhighway
🖥
there's no speed limit on the information superhighway
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block paultag

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block paultag

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@ellenpoe
Ellen Poe ellenpoe
Seattle-based software developer, currently employed at Google as a SWE 2.
@jgarber623
Jason Garber jgarber623
Web developer, musician, photographer, author, community organizer, and suspect patent holder.

Washington, DC

@Foxboron
Morten Linderud Foxboron
Information science at University of Bergen, @archlinux guy

@bdo-cert Bergen, Norway

@beccasjames
Becca James beccasjames

Viget Washington, DC

@mithrandi
Tristan Seligmann mithrandi

@fusionapp Johannesburg, South Africa

@KHarshawat
Kavi Harshawat KHarshawat

United States Digital Service San Francisco, CA

@jeffmaher
Jeff Maher jeffmaher
Fan of trees, screens, and making the world a better place.
@shanear
Shane Russell shanear

US Digital Service - VA Washington, DC

@orischwartz
Ori Schwartz orischwartz

Fleaflicker, USDS @ VA Brooklyn, NY

@insom
Aaron Brady insom

Shopify Ottawa, Canada

@anthonyfok
Anthony Fok anthonyfok
Debian Developer • Organist • Contributor to @gohugoio

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

@bkuhn
Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn
Bradley M. Kuhn is the Distinguished Technologist at Software Freedom @conservancy & editor-in-chief of @copyleft-org.

@conservancy USA

@amycesal
Amy Cesal amycesal
Information visualizer and graphic designer who sometimes writes some code.

@adhocteam 4 the VA United States

@mdickers47
Mikey Dickerson mdickers47

Free Radical Washington, DC

@mudphone
Kyle Oba mudphone

Pas de Chocolat Honolulu, HI

@jennschiffer
santa claus jennschiffer
my dad was a lizard and so was my dad's dad

Jersey City, NJ

@corcra
Stephanie Hyland corcra
Tri-I Computational Biology and Medicine PhD student (Cornell University/Weill Cornell Medical/Sloan Kettering Cancer Center), situated at ETH Zurich

Cornell University/ETHZ Zurich

@NathanW2
Nathan Woodrow NathanW2
QGIS core developer, Python hacker, GIS

Australia

@Nolski
Mike Nolan Nolski
Civic hacker, activist, humanitarian, motorcycle fanatic.

@theirc, @unicef Amman, Jordan

@capchemist
Charlie Ponyik capchemist

Colorado School of Mines Golden, CO

@tianon
Tianon Gravi tianon
bashochist; debian, dragon, father, gentoo, go, perl, tron, vim; basically nine years old; he/him or they/them

::1

@soulshake
AJ Bowen soulshake
curl cv.soulshake.net

@travis-ci Berlin, Germany

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.