Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

76 lines (72 sloc) 2.304 kb
{
"name": "yahoo-arrow",
"description": "FrontEnd Testing Framework",
"version": "0.0.88",
"homepage": "https://github.com/yahoo/arrow",
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "https://github.com/yahoo/arrow.git"
},
"man": "../man/arrow.1",
"main": "./lib.js",
"scripts": {
"help": "arrow --help",
"test": "ytestrunner --yui3 --include **/tests/**/*-tests.js --exclude=**/node_modules/**/*-tests.js --cov-exclude=**/tests/**/* --cov-exclude=**/node_modules/**/* --cov-exclude=**/ext-lib/**/* --yconfig ytestrunner.json -v -c --save-coverage --save-results",
"func-test": "cd ./tests/functional && npm install && npm test"
},
"yahoo": {
"bugzilla": {
"product": "Lego QE Platform",
"component": "Arrow"
}
},
"author": "Pranav Verma <vpranav@yahoo-inc.com>",
"contributors": [
"Sushant Kumar <sushantk@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Ivan Alonso <ivana@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Payal Shah <payshah@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Pranav Parikh <pranavp@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Jintao Qiao <jintao@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Ji Liang <jiliang@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Jun Wang <junwang@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Ares Huang <aresyhoo@yahoo-inc.com>"
],
"bin": {
"arrow": "./index.js",
"arrow_server": "arrow_server/server.js",
"arrow_selenium": "arrow_selenium/selenium.js"
},
"engines": [ "node >=0.6" ],
"dependencies": {
"glob": "3.1.11",
"nopt": "2.0.0",
"colors": "0.6.0-1",
"express": "3.0.0",
"yui": "3.8.0",
"JSV": "4.0.2",
"log4js": "0.5.1",
"clone": "0.1.0",
"useragent": "1.1.0",
"istanbul": "0.1.25",
"uglify-js": "1.3.4",
"xml-writer": "1.2.3",
"ycb": "1.0.5",
"async": "~0.2.5",
"xml2js": "0.1.14",
"mkdirp": "0.3.5"
},
"optionalDependencies": {
"mocha": "1.7.4",
"jasmine-node": "1.4.0",
"qunitjs": "1.11.0",
"chai": "1.5.0",
"oauth": "0.9.8",
"cheerio": "0.9.2",
"cheerio-select": "0.0.3"
},
"devDependencies": {
"ytestrunner": "0.3.3",
"mockery": "1.4.0",
"JSONPath": "0.9.1"
}
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.