Skip to content
Browse files

correct attribution

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 8b7ff7b commit b72547da99464442c50e288f8cd8141c2418ec28 @kenguest kenguest committed
Showing with 5 additions and 7 deletions.
  1. +4 −6 package_russia.xml
  2. +1 −1 package_serbia.xml
View
10 package_russia.xml
@@ -13,6 +13,10 @@ http://pear.php.net/dtd/package-2.0.xsd">
Date_Holidays helps you calculate the dates and titles of
holidays and other special celebrations.
This is the driver for calculating holidays in Russia.
+ Thanks to: Mika Vainikka <Mika.Vainikka@lut.fi>,
+ Verónica Morales Márquez <Veronica.Morales.Marquez@lut.fi>,
+ Samu Suurinkeroinen <Samu.Suurinkeroinen@lut.fi>,
+ Anni Siren <anni.siren@lut.fi>
</description>
<lead>
<name>Ken Guest</name>
@@ -20,12 +24,6 @@ http://pear.php.net/dtd/package-2.0.xsd">
<email>ken@linux.ie</email>
<active>yes</active>
</lead>
- <developer>
- <name>Boban Acimovic</name>
- <user>acim</user>
- <email>boban.acimovic@gmail.com</email>
- <active>yes</active>
- </developer>
<date>2013-01-22</date>
<time>00:01:19</time>
<version>
View
2 package_serbia.xml
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ http://pear.php.net/dtd/package-2.0.xsd">
<email>ken@linux.ie</email>
<active>yes</active>
</lead>
- <date>2012-12-22</date>
+ <date>2013-02-22</date>
<time>00:04:19</time>
<version>
<release>0.1.0</release>

0 comments on commit b72547d

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.