Skip to content
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
316 lines (315 sloc) 12.8 KB
aashley = Adam Ashley <aashley@php.net>
adaniel = Adam Daniel <adaniel@php.net>
afz = Ali Fazelzadeh <afz@php.net>
aharvey = Adam Harvey <aharvey@php.net>
ahayes = Alex Hayes <ahayes@php.net>
aidan = Aidan Lister <aidan@php.net>
alan_k = Alan Knowles <alan_k@php.net>
alec = Aleksander Machniak <alec@php.net>
alexios = Alexios Fakos <alexios@php.net>
alexmerz = Alexander Merz <alexmerz@php.net>
amir = Amir Mohammad Saied <amir@php.net>
amistry = Anish Mistry <amistry@php.net>
amos = Jan Borsodi <amos@php.net>
amt = Adam Trachtenberg <amt@php.net>
anant = Anant Narayanan <anant@php.net>
andrei = Andrei Zmievski <andrei@php.net>
antonio = Antônio Carlos Venâncio Júnior <antonio@php.net>
arash = Arash Hemmat <arash@php.net>
arnaud = Arnaud Limbourg <arnaud@php.net>
arpad = Arpad Ray <arpad@php.net>
ashiro = Doug Bromley <ashiro@php.net>
ashnazg = Chuck Burgess <ashnazg@php.net>
asnagy = Andrew Nagy <asnagy@php.net>
atex = Andrew Teixeira <atex@php.net>
avb = Alexey Borzov <avb@php.net>
aztek = John Downey <aztek@php.net>
baba = Baba Buehler <baba@php.net>
badams = Byron Adams <badams@php.net>
bastianonken = Bastian Onken <bastianonken@php.net>
bate = Marco Kaiser <bate@php.net>
ben = Ben Longden <ben@php.net>
beni = Benedikt Hallinger <beni@php.net>
berdir = Sascha Grossenbacher <berdir@php.net>
bernd = Bernd Roemer <bernd@php.net>
bjn = Brent J. Nordquist <bjn@php.net>
bjoern = Bjoern Schotte <bjoern@php.net>
bjori = Hannes Magnusson <bjori@php.net>
bmuskalla = Benjamin Muskalla <bmuskalla@php.net>
bolk = Evgeny Stepanischev <bolk@php.net>
brion = Brion Vibber <brion@php.net>
busterb = Brent Cook <busterb@php.net>
c01234 = Charles Woodcock <c01234@php.net>
c0il = Vernet Loïc <c0il@php.net>
cain = Wolfram Kriesing <cain@php.net>
cbleek = Carsten Bleek <cbleek@php.net>
cbrunet = Charles Brunet <cbrunet@php.net>
cconstantine = Craig Constantine <cconstantine@php.net>
cellog = Greg Beaver <cellog@php.net>
chagenbu = Chuck Hagenbuch <chagenbu@php.net>
chief = Radoslaw Maciaszek <chief@php.net>
chregu = Christian Stocker <chregu@php.net>
chuck = Chuck Hagenbuch <chuck@php.net>
cipri = Cipriano Groenendal <cipri@php.net>
clay = Clay Loveless <clay@php.net>
clockwerx = Daniel O'Connor <clockwerx@php.net>
cmv = Colin Viebrock <cmv@php.net>
cnb = Chandrashekhar Bhosle <cnb@php.net>
colder = Etienne Kneuss <colder@php.net>
cox = Tomas V.V.Cox <cox@php.net>
crafics = Manfred Weber <crafics@php.net>
cross = Colin Ross <cross@php.net>
cschmitz = Carsten Schmitz <cschmitz@php.net>
cvs2svn = Gwynne Raskind <gwynne@php.net>
cweiske = Christian Weiske <cweiske@php.net>
cyberscribe = Robert Peake <cyberscribe@php.net>
cybot = Sebastian Mendel <cybot@php.net>
dallen = Daniel Allen <dallen@php.net>
damian = Damian Alejandro Fernandez Sosa <damlists@cnba.uba.ar>
danielc = Daniel Convissor <danielc@php.net>
darkelder = Roberto Berto <darkelder@php.net>
datenpunk = Daniel Khan <datenpunk@php.net>
davey = Davey Shafik <davey@php.net>
david = David Croft <david@php.net>
davidc = David Coallier <davidc@php.net>
dbeu = Daniel Beulshausen <dbeu@php.net>
dbezborodov = Damien Bezborodov <dbezborodov@php.net>
dbs = Dan Scott <dbs@php.net>
delatbabel = Del Elson <delatbabel@php.net>
demrit = Miguel Vazquez Gocobachi <demrit@php.net>
denny = Denny Shimkoski <denny@php.net>
derick = Derick Rethans <derick@php.net>
dexter = Piotr Roszatycki <dexter@php.net>
dickmann = Christian Dickmann <dickmann@php.net>
djg = David Grant <djg@php.net>
drewish = Andrew Morton <drewish@php.net>
dsp = David Soria Parra <dsp@php.net>
dufuz = Helgi Þormar Þorbjörnsson <dufuz@php.net>
dviner = David Viner <dviner@php.net>
edink = Edin Kadribasic <edink@php.net>
ehlersd = Darren Ehlers <ehlersd@php.net>
ekilfoil = Eric Kilfoil <ekilfoil@php.net>
epte = Erich Enke <epte@php.net>
eru = Alexander Wirtz <eru@php.net>
et = Stefan Walk <et@php.net>
fa = Florian Anderiasch <fa@php.net>
fab = Fabien MARTY <fab@php.net>
farell = Laurent Laville <farell@php.net>
fela = Michal Felski <fela@php.net>
felipernb = Felipe Ribeiro Nogueira Barbosa <felipernb@php.net>
firman = Firman Wandayandi <firman@php.net>
floripa = Antônio Carlos Venâncio Júnior <floripa@php.net>
fmk = Frank M. Kromann <fmk@php.net>
fredericpoeydome = Frederic Poeydomenge <fredericpoeydome@php.net>
gauthierm = Michael Gauthier <gauthierm@php.net>
goetsch = Gerrit Götsch <goetsch@php.net>
graeme = Graeme Merrall <graeme@php.net>
gregorycu = Gregory Currie <gregorycu@php.net>
gschlossnagle = George Schlossnagle <gschlossnagle@php.net>
guillaume = Guillaume Lecanu <guillaume@php.net>
gurugeek = David Costa <gurugeek@php.net>
gwynne = Gwynne Raskind <gwynne@php.net>
hayk = Hayk Chamyan <hayk@php.net>
heino = Heino H. Gehlsen <heino@php.net>
helly = Marcus Boerger <helly@php.net>
herrwitten = Michael Witten <herrwitten@php.net>
heyesr = Richard Heyes <heyesr@php.net>
hfuecks = Harry Fuecks <hfuecks@php.net>
hholzgra = Hartmut Holzgraefe <hholzgra@php.net>
hirokawa = Rui Hirokawa <hirokawa@php.net>
hirose31 = HIROSE Masaaki <hirose31@php.net>
hlellelid = Hans Lellelid <hlellelid@php.net>
hm2k = James Wade <hm2k@php.net>
hschletz = Holger Schletz <hschletz@php.net>
hudeldudel = Sebastian Ebling <hudeldudel@php.net>
hugoki = Elmar Pitschke <hugoki@php.net>
ieure = Ian Eure <ieure@php.net>
ifeghali = Igor Feghali <ifeghali@php.net>
imajes = James Cox <imajes@php.net>
instance = Alan Langford <instance@php.net>
irokez = Alexander Pak <irokez@php.net>
isaac = Isaac Tewolde <isaac@php.net>
itrebal = Graham Christensen <itrebal@php.net>
iwarner = Ian Warner <iwarner@php.net>
izi = David JEAN LOUIS <izi@php.net>
jacques = Jacques Marneweck <jacques@php.net>
jakob = Jakob Westhoff <jakob@php.net>
jan = Jan Lehnardt <jan@php.net>
jani = Jani Taskinen <jani@php.net>
janisto = Jani Mikkonen <janisto@php.net>
jasonlotito = Jason Lotito <jasonlotito@php.net>
jausions = Philippe Jausions <jausions@php.net>
jeichorn = Joshua Eichorn <jeichorn@php.net>
jellybob = Jon Wood <jellybob@php.net>
jespino = Jesús Espino García <jespino@php.net>
jflemer = James E. Flemer <jflemer@php.net>
jmcastagnetto = Jesus M. Castagnetto <jmcastagnetto@php.net>
johannes = Johannes Schlüter <johannes@php.net>
jon = Jon Parise <jon@php.net>
jpm = Joao Prado Maia <jpm@php.net>
jrust = Jason Rust <jrust@php.net>
jschippers = Jorrit Schippers <jschippers@php.net>
jstump = Joe Stump <jstump@php.net>
justinpatrin = Justin Patrin <justinpatrin@php.net>
jw = Jan Wagner <jw@php.net>
jystewart = James Stewart <jystewart@php.net>
kaltoft = Martin Kaltoft <kaltoft@php.net>
kei = kei horikita <kei@php.net>
kguest = Ken Guest <kguest@php.net>
khan = Daniel Khan <khan@php.net>
kk = Kristian Köhntopp <kk@php.net>
kore = Kore Nordmann <kore@php.net>
kornel = Kornel Lesinski <kornel@php.net>
kouber = Kouber Saparev <kouber@php.net>
kouichi66 = Kouichi Sakamoto <kouichi66@php.net>
krausbn = Björn Kraus <krausbn@php.net>
k.schroeder = Kai Schröder <k.schroeder@php.net>
kuboa = KUBO Atsuhiro <kuboa@php.net>
kwilms = Kurt Wilms <kwilms@php.net>
llucax = Leandro Lucarella <llucax@php.net>
lsmith = Lukas Smith <lsmith@php.net>
lucamariano = Luca Mariano <lucamariano@php.net>
luckec = Carsten Lucke <luckec@php.net>
lucor = Luca Corbo <lucor@php.net>
ludoo = Ludovico Magnocavallo <ludoo@php.net>
lukasfeiler = Lukas Feiler <lukasfeiler@php.net>
mahono = Matthias Nothhaft <mahono@php.net>
makler = Piotr Klaban <makler@php.net>
makoto = Makoto Tanaka <makoto@php.net>
mansion = Bertrand Mansion <mansion@php.net>
markonen = Marko Karppinen <markonen@php.net>
matthias = Matthias Englert <matthias@php.net>
mbretter = Michael Bretterklieber <mbretter@php.net>
mccain = ?? McCain <mccain@php.net>
meebey = Mirco Bauer <meebey@php.net>
mehl = Michael P. Mehl <mehl@php.net>
mekras = Mikhail Krasilnikov <mekras@php.net>
mfischer = Markus Fischer <mfischer@php.net>
mfonda = Matthew Fonda <mfonda@php.net>
mic = Michele Tomaiuolo <mic@php.net>
migurski = Michal Migurski <migurski@php.net>
mike = Michael Wallner <mike@php.net>
mixtli = Ron McClain <mixtli@php.net>
mj = Martin Jansen <mj@php.net>
mog = Morgan Christiansson <mog@php.net>
mohrt = Monte Ohrt <mohrt@php.net>
moosh = Christophe Gesche <moosh@php.net>
morse = David Morse <morse@php.net>
mroch = Marshall Roch <mroch@php.net>
mrook = Michiel Rook <mrook@php.net>
msaraujo = Marcelo Santos Araujo <msaraujo@php.net>
mschuett = Martin Schütte <mschuett@php.net>
mscifo = Matt Scifo <mscifo@php.net>
msmarcal = Marcelo Subtil Marcal <msmarcal@php.net>
murahachibu = Naoki Shima <murahachibu@php.net>
mw21st = Markus Wolff <mw21st@php.net>
nepto = Ondrej Jombik <nepto@php.net>
neufeind = Stefan Neufeind <neufeind@php.net>
nicos = CHAILLAN Nicolas <nicos@php.net>
nohn = Sebastian Nohn <nohn@php.net>
norro = Arne Nordmann <norro@php.net>
nosey = Jesper Veggerby Hansen <nosey@php.net>
nrf = Nathan Fredrickson <nrf@php.net>
ohill = Olivier Hill <ohill@php.net>
olivier = Olivier Vanhoucke <olivier@php.net>
olivierg = Olivier Guilyardi <olivierg@php.net>
ordnas = Sandro Zic <ordnas@php.net>
ortega = Tom Buskens <ortega@php.net>
ostborn = Jan Kneschke <ostborn@php.net>
padraic = Pádraic Brady <padraic@php.net>
pajoye = Pierre-Alain Joye <pajoye@php.net>
pce = Patrick C. Engel <pce@php.net>
pfischer = Pablo Fischer <pfischer@php.net>
pgc = Paul Gregory Cooper <pgc@php.net>
phanto = Harald Radi <phanto@php.net>
philip = Philip Olson <philip@php.net>
pmjones = Paul M Jones <pmjones@ciaweb.net>
pollita = Sara Golemon <pollita@php.net>
polone = Patrick O'Lone <polone@php.net>
pookey = Ian P. Christian <pookey@php.net>
progi1984 = LEFEVRE Franck <progi1984@php.net>
quipo = Lorenzo Alberton <quipo@php.net>
rashid = Robert Janeczek <rashid@php.net>
rasmus = Rasmus Lerdorf <rasmus@php.net>
reywob = Peter Bowyer <reywob@php.net>
richard = Richard Heyes <richard@php.net>
richsage = Rich Sage <richsage@php.net>
ritzmo = Moritz Venn <ritzmo@php.net>
rodrigosprimo = Rodrigo Sampaio Primo <rodrigosprimo@php.net>
rquadling = Richard Quadling <rquadling@php.net>
ryansking = Ryan King <ryansking@php.net>
sagi = Sagi Bashari <sagi@php.net>
saltybeagle = Brett Bieber <saltybeagle@php.net>
sander = Sander Roobol <sander@php.net>
sas = Sascha Schumann <sas@php.net>
sbergmann = Sebastian Bergmann <sbergmann@php.net>
schmidt = Christian Schmidt <schmidt@php.net>
schst = Stephan Schmidt <schst@php.net>
scottmattocks = Scott Mattocks <scottmattocks@php.net>
sean = Sean Coates <sean@php.net>
sebastian = Sebastian Bergmann <sebastian@php.net>
sergiosgc = Sergio Carvalho <sergiosgc@php.net>
shane = Shane Caraveo <shane@php.net>
shangxiao = David Sanders <shangxiao@php.net>
shimooka = Hideyuki Shimooka <shimooka@php.net>
shin = Shin Ohno <shin@php.net>
shomas = Shoma Suzuki <shomas@php.net>
shupp = Bill Shupp <shupp@php.net>
silospen = Simon Spencer <silospen@php.net>
sjr = Stijn de Reede <sjr@php.net>
sklar = David Sklar <sklar@php.net>
slusarz = Michael Slusarz <slusarz@php.net>
sniper = Jani Taskinen <sniper@php.net>
squiz = Greg Sherwood <squiz@php.net>
ssb = Stig Bakken <ssb@php.net>
ssttoo = Stoyan Stefanov <ssttoo@php.net>
steinm = Uwe Steinmann <steinm@php.net>
stelianm = Setlian Mocanita <stelianm@php.net>
sterling = Sterling Hughes <sterling@php.net>
svenasse = Seamus Venasse <svenasse@php.net>
taak = Nicholas Pisarro <taak@php.net>
tacker = Markus Tacker <tacker@php.net>
tal = Tal Peer <tal@php.net>
tarjei = Tarjei Huse <tarjei@php.net>
techtonik = anatoly techtonik <techtonik@php.net>
terrafrost = Jim Wigginton <terrafrost@php.net>
tetsuya = Tetsuya Nakase <tetsuya@php.net>
thesaur = Klaus Guenther <thesaur@php.net>
thesee = Giuseppe Dess� <thesee@php.net>
ths = Thomas <ths@php.net>
tias = (mat) Tias Guns <tias@php.net>
till = Till Klampaeckel <till@php.net>
timj = Tim Jackson <timj@php.net>
timmyg = Tim Gallagher <timmyg@php.net>
toby = Tobias Schlitt <toby@php.net>
toggg = bertrand Gugger <toggg@php.net>
troehr = Torsten Roehr <troehr@php.net>
tstarling = Tim Starling <tstarling@php.net>
ttsuruoka = Tatsuya Tsuruoka <ttsuruoka@php.net>
tuupola = Mika Tuupola <tuupola@php.net>
urs = Urs Gehrig <urs@php.net>
uw = Ulf Wendel <uw@php.net>
vblavet = Vincent Blavet <vblavet@php.net>
videinfra = Roman Roan <videinfra@php.net>
vincentlascaux = Vincent Lascaux <vincentlascaux@php.net>
walter = Walter Hop <walter@php.net>
wenz = Christian Wenz <wenz@php.net>
wiesemann = Mark Wiesemann <wiesemann@php.net>
wormus = Aaron <wormus@php.net>
wudicgi = Wudi Liu <wudicgi@php.net>
xnoguer = Xavier Noguer Gallego <xnoguer@php.net>
xolphin = Maarten Bremer <xolphin@php.net>
yavo = Yavor Shahpasov <yavo@php.net>
yunosh = Jan Schneider <yunosh@php.net>
zimt = Peter Petermann <zimt@php.net>
zyprexia = Dave Mertens <zyprexia@php.net>
mfp = Matthew Peters <mfp@php.net>
cem = Caroline Maynard <cem@php.net>
gcc = Graham Charters <gcc@php.net>
ansriniv = Anantoju Veera Srinivas <ansriniv@php.net>
slaws = Simon Laws <slaws@php.net>
jimw = Jim W <jimw@php.net>
dams = Damien_Seguy <dams@php.net>
wez = Wez Furlong <wez@php.net>
ivonascimento = Ivo Nascimento <iannsp@gmail.com>
janpascal = Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@php.net>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.