Block or report user

Report or block pedramphp

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
  • San jose, CA

Organizations

@ADTjs
@vikaskyadav
Vikas Kumar Yadav vikaskyadav
Software Developer. Actively looking for great work opportunities.

@mozilla @microsoft Hyderabad. Remote. Earth.

@nitinsurana
Nitin Surana nitinsurana
Passionate, fun-loving and an evangelist of work-hard-party-harder philosophy.

Graduate Student at USC Los Angeles, CA

@dplewis
Diamond Lewis dplewis
Will Work For Code And Vice-Versa https://paypal.me/dplewis1 Currently engaged to Mona :octocat:

UTC-6

@rishigohil
Rishi Gohil rishigohil
MSCS | Software Engineer

USA

@evinw
Evin Weissenberg evinw
Skills Python Node PHP MySQL Mongo React

San Francisco, CA

@toxtli
Carlos Toxtli toxtli
Senior Bot developer and Full-Stack developer, GitHub Campus Expert, Researcher, Interested in AI/ML/DL/RL, Bots, VR/AR/MR, Crowdsourcing, Blockchain, etc.

WVU, Microsoft, Google, GitHub, Freelance United States , Mexico, Canada

@soyelmnd
Minh Nguyen soyelmnd

@Canva On earth, now in Sydney

@seangates
Sean Gates seangates
I fix punctuation and spelling in the READMEs of public repos. And work @eBay to feed my family.

eBay Colorado!

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@tonytopper
Tony Topper tonytopper
Sr. Manager, UX/UI Prototyping at eBay. Also, a host and producer on The Secret Cabal Gaming Podcast; we have over 6 million downloads.

San Jose, CA

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@brunocasanova
Bruno Casanova brunocasanova

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@AtefeMsb
Atefe Mosayebi AtefeMsb
Computer Science Graduate Student at Santa Clara University

San Jose , CA

@nisthana
Nishant Asthana nisthana
Founder, CEO, CTO - Mentr.io Founder, CEO, CTO - FlyPals.com Music composer, Lyrics writer, video editor, obedient husband

Mentr San Francisco Bay Area

@jzinedine
Jahan Zinedine jzinedine
Polyglot Software Engineer, Programming Language Aficionado

Sadad Informatics Corp Tehran, Iran

@farzinfadamin
Farzin Fadamin farzinfadamin

Product Manager and UX/UI lead Iran

@shaselton
Scott Haselton shaselton
Startup experience. FinTech background. Currently at @usds

Southern California, Washington DC

@zoghal
Saleh Souzanchi zoghal
Software Developer(Iran), Hacker and reverse engineer lover, I'm investigating Persian script design for all digital media

freelancer Iran, Hamedan