Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 31 lines (26 sloc) 1.153 kb
d35350c2 » gbarr
2000-07-30 *** empty log message ***
1 Although the Net::LDAP module was originally written by Graham Barr it
2 has grown far beyond initial expectations and scope. In fact it has gone
3 far beyond a lot of things.
4
5 As Net::LDAP has grown into the perl-ldap distribution credit can no
6 longer be given to any single individual, but instead belongs to a
7 group of people who have contributed. Some more than others, but whos
8 counting :)
9
10
11 ---------------
12 CAST AND CREW
13 ---------------
14
15 To give due honor to those who have made perl-ldap what is is today, here
16 are some of the people who have contributed, either in code, documentaion
17 or just ideas/feedback. If I have missed anyone, please let me know.
18
19 Graham Barr <gbarr@pobox.com>
20 Russell Fulton <r.fulton@auckland.ac.nz>
21 Rusty Biggs <rgb@ticnet.com>
22 Clif Harden <c-harden@ti.com>
23 Chris Ridd <Chris.Ridd@messagingdirect.com>
24 Mark Wilcox <mewilcox@unt.edu>
25 Robbie Allen <rallen@cisco.com>
26 Bryan Thale <thale@rsch.comm.mot.com>
27 Jim Harle <harle@usna.edu>
28 Kurt D. Zeilenga <Kurt@OpenLDAP.org>
29 Simon Wilcox <Simon_Wilcox@williamslea.com>
2ba5450a » gbarr
2002-05-28 Add Kartik Subbarao and Norbert Klasen
30 Kartik Subbarao <subbarao@computer.org>
31 Norbert Klasen <norbert.klasen@daasi.de>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.