Skip to content
This repository
Fetching contributors…

Octocat-spinner-32-eaf2f5

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 39 lines (33 sloc) 1.39 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38
Although the Net::LDAP module was originally written by Graham Barr it
has grown far beyond initial expectations and scope. In fact it has gone
far beyond a lot of things.

As Net::LDAP has grown into the perl-ldap distribution credit can no
longer be given to any single individual, but instead belongs to a
group of people who have contributed. Some more than others, but whos
counting :)


---------------
CAST AND CREW
---------------

To give due honor to those who have made perl-ldap what is is today, here
are some of the people who have contributed, either in code, documentation
or just ideas/feedback. If I have missed anyone, please let me know.

Graham Barr <gbarr@pobox.com>
Russell Fulton <r.fulton@auckland.ac.nz>
Rusty Biggs <rgb@ticnet.com>
Clif Harden <c-harden@ti.com>
Chris Ridd <chris.ridd@isode.com>
Mark Wilcox <mewilcox@unt.edu>
Robbie Allen <rallen@cisco.com>
Bryan Thale <thale@rsch.comm.mot.com>
Jim Harle <harle@usna.edu>
Kurt D. Zeilenga <Kurt@OpenLDAP.org>
Simon Wilcox <Simon_Wilcox@williamslea.com>
Kartik Subbarao <subbarao@computer.org>
Norbert Klasen <norbert.klasen@daasi.de>
David Faltermier <david_faltermier@hp.com>
Ziya Suzen <ziya@ripe.net>
Damon Brodie <damon@brodiefamily.org>
Peter Marschall <peter@adpm.de>
Paul David Fardy <pdf@mun.ca>
Derik Pates <dpates@dsdk12.net>
Mathieu Parent <math.parent@gmail.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.