Permalink
Browse files

Added Ziya Suzen and Damon Brodie

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 4088655 commit c878581dbc2dec009bed3a9a00f85c7860537be4 Chris Ridd committed May 6, 2003
Showing with 3 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +3 −1 CREDITS
View
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ Graham Barr <gbarr@pobox.com>
Russell Fulton <r.fulton@auckland.ac.nz>
Rusty Biggs <rgb@ticnet.com>
Clif Harden <c-harden@ti.com>
-Chris Ridd <Chris.Ridd@messagingdirect.com>
+Chris Ridd <chris.ridd@isode.com>
Mark Wilcox <mewilcox@unt.edu>
Robbie Allen <rallen@cisco.com>
Bryan Thale <thale@rsch.comm.mot.com>
@@ -30,3 +30,5 @@ Simon Wilcox <Simon_Wilcox@williamslea.com>
Kartik Subbarao <subbarao@computer.org>
Norbert Klasen <norbert.klasen@daasi.de>
David Faltermier <david_faltermier@hp.com>
+Ziya Suzen <ziya@ripe.net>
+Damon Brodie <damon@brodiefamily.org>

0 comments on commit c878581

Please sign in to comment.