Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
336 lines (227 sloc) 4.77 KB
=pod
Following in the steps of other open source projects that
eventually take over the world, here is the partial list
of people who have contributed to this documentation.
It is sorted by name and formatted to allow easy
grepping and beautification by scripts.
The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W),
description (D), GitHub username (U) and snail-mail
address (S).
Thanks,
The perl6/doc Team
PS: Yes, this looks remarkably like the Linux CREDITS format
PPS: This file is encoded in UTF-8
----------
N: ab5tract
E: john.haltiwanger@gmail.com
N: abcxyzp
E: abcxyz@cpan.org
N: Adrian Kreher
E: avuserow@gmail.com
N: Ahmad M. Zawawi
E: ahmad.zawawi@gmail.com
N: Akim Demaille
E: akim@lrde.epita.fr
N: Alexander Moquin
E: alexmoquin@gmail.com
N: andreoss
E: andreoss@sdf.org
N: Andrew Egeler
E: andrew@egeler.us
N: Ben Noordhuis
E: info@bnoordhuis.nl
N: Ben Tyler
E: benjamin.tyler@gmail.com
N: Brent Laabs
E: bslaabs@gmail.com
N: Brock Wilcox
E: awwaiid@thelackthereof.org
N: Bruce Gray
E: bruce.gray@acm.org
N: Calvin Schwenzfeier
E: cschwenz@users.noreply.github.com
N: Carl Hayter
E: hayter@usc.edu
N: Carl Mäsak
E: cmasak@gmail.com
N: Carlin
E: carbin@users.noreply.github.com
N: Christopher Bottoms
E: molecules@users.noreply.github.com
N: Cole Keirsey
E: ckeirsey2@gmail.com
N: cygx
E: cygx@users.noreply.github.com
N: Cédric Vincent
E: cedric@reproducible.io
N: David Farrell
E: davidnmfarrell@gmail.com
N: David H. Adler
E: dha@pobox.com
N: Dmitriy Olshevskiy
E: olshevskiy87@bk.ru
N: Edwin Steiner
E: edwin.steiner@gmx.net
N: Elizabeth Mattijsen
E: liz@dijkmat.nl
N: ennio
E: scriplit@yahoo.com
N: Felix Herrmann
E: felix@herrmann-koenigsberg.de
N: Florian Helmberger
E: fh@25th-floor.com
N: Gabor Szabo
E: gabor@szabgab.com
N: Geoffrey Broadwell
E: geoff@broadwell.org
N: GlitchMr
E: glitchmr@myopera.com
N: Graham Todd
E: info@opendevelopment.net
N: Heiko Jansen
E: heiko_jansen@web.de
N: Ilmari Vacklin
E: ilmari.vacklin@reaktor.fi
N: isBEKaml
E: nastavs@gmail.com
N: Jimmy Zhuo
E: zhuomingliang@yahoo.com.cn
N: John Gabriele
E: jgabriele@fastmail.fm
N: Joji Antony
E: simula67@gmail.com
N: Jonathan Scott Duff
E: duff@pobox.com
N: Jonathan Stowe
E: jns+git@gellyfish.co.uk
N: Jonathan Worthington
E: jnthn@jnthn.net
N: Justin DeVuyst
E: justin@devuyst.com
N: Kamil Kułaga
E: teodozjan@gmail.com
N: Karl Yerkes
E: karl.yerkes@gmail.com
N: Klaus Brüssel
E: trixium@web.de
N: Konrad Borowski
E: glitchmr@myopera.com
N: LLFourn
E: LLFourn@users.noreply.github.com
N: Lloyd Fournier
E: LLFourn@users.noreply.github.com
N: lue
E: rnddim@gmail.com
N: lumimies
E: lumimies@gmail.com
N: Marcel Timmerman
E: mt1957@gmail.com
N: Matthew
E: rnddim@gmail.com
N: Matthias Krull
E: m.krull@uninets.eu
N: mdinger
E: mdinger.bugzilla@gmail.com
N: Mike Francis
E: ungrim97@gmail.com
N: Moritz Lenz
E: moritz@faui2k3.org
U: moritz
U: moritz_
D: Initial p6doc development, documentation
N: Mouq
E: alexmoquin@gmail.com
N: muraiki
E: muraiki@users.noreply.github.com
N: Nami-Doc
E: vendethiel@hotmail.fr
N: Nathan Brown
E: nbrown04@gmail.com
N: Nick Logan
E: nlogan@gmail.com
N: niner
E: nine@detonation.org
N: Noel Maddy
E: zhtwnpanta@gmail.com
N: Nova Patch
E: patch@cpan.org
N: Patrick R. Michaud
U: pmichaud
D: Perl 6 (Rakudo Perl) lead developer, pumpking
E: pmichaud@pobox.com
N: Paul Cochrane
E: paul@liekut.de
N: Pawel Pabian
E: bbkr@post.pl
N: Philippe Bruhat (BooK)
E: book@cpan.org
N: Prog Rammer
E: prammer1@gmail.com
N: raiph
E: raiph.mellor@gmail.com
N: raydiak
E: raydiak@cyberuniverses.com
N: Ricardo Signes
E: rjbs@users.noreply.github.com
N: Rob Hoelz
E: rob@hoelz.ro
N: Ronald Schmidt
E: ronaldxs@software-path.com
N: ronaldxs
E: ronaldxs@software-path.com
N: Salve J. Nilsen
E: sjn@cpan.org
N: Sam S
E: smls75@gmail.com
N: sergot
E: filip@sergot.pl
N: Sgeo
E: sgeoster@gmail.com
N: ShimmerFairy
E: rnddim@gmail.com
N: skids
E: bri@abrij.org
N: smls
E: smls75@gmail.com
N: Stefan Seifert
E: nine@detonation.org
N: Sterling Hanenkamp
E: sterling@hanenkamp.com
N: Steve Mynott
E: steve.mynott@gmail.com
N: Stéphane Payrard
E: cognominal@gmail.com
N: Tadeusz Sośnierz
E: tadzikes@gmail.com
N: Tim Smith
E: tim.dolores@gmail.com
N: timo
E: timonator@perpetuum-immobile.de
N: Timo Paulssen
E: timonator@perpetuum-immobile.de
N: TimToady
E: larry@wall.org
N: Tobias Leich
E: email@froggs.de
N: Tokuhiro Matsuno
E: tokuhirom@gmail.com
N: Claudio Ramirez
E: pub.claudio@gmail.com
N: ugexe
E: nlogan@gmail.com
N: usev6
E: use_v6@aglaz.de
N: ven
E: vendethiel@hotmail.fr
N: VZ
E: vz-github@zeitlins.org
N: Wenzel P. P. Peppmeyer
U: gfldex
E: wenzel.peppmeyer@gmx.de
N: Will "Coke" Coleda
E: will@coleda.com
N: Xtreak
E: tirkarthi@users.noreply.github.com
N: Zoffix Znet
E: cpan@zoffix.com
=cut