Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
15 lines (13 sloc) 572 Bytes
Vimerl is released under Vim license (see :help license).
This is the list of people who have contributed to this plugin:
Copyright (C) 2007-2011 Oscar Hellström
Copyright (C) 2008 Csaba Hoch
Copyright (C) 2010 Martin Carlson
Copyright (C) 2010 Phillip Toland
Copyright (C) 2010 Jonas Ådahl
Copyright (C) 2010-2011 Pawel Salata
Copyright (C) 2010-2012 Ricardo Catalinas Jiménez (current maintainer)
Copyright (C) 2011 Edwin Fine
Copyright (C) 2011 Eduardo Lopez
Copyright (C) 2011 Ryosuke Nakai
Copyright (C) 2011 Per Andersson