Skip to content
Newer
Older
100644 57 lines (56 sloc) 1.87 KB
b4ba667 @petruisfan Updates for --kill flag
authored
1 {
2 "name": "supervisor",
0f45108 @petruisfan Updated version
authored
3 "version": "0.9.1",
b4ba667 @petruisfan Updates for --kill flag
authored
4 "description": "A supervisor program for running nodejs programs",
5 "author": "Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>",
6 "contributors": [
7 "Todd Branchflower <toddbran@stanford.edu>",
8 "Giannis Dzegoutanis <erasmospunk@gmail.com>",
9 "Brian Ehmann <behmann@gmail.com>",
10 "Corey Jewett <cj@syntheticplayground.com>",
11 "Taka Kojima <taka.kojima@ff0000.com>",
12 "Aneil Mallavarapu <aneil@blipboard.com>",
13 "Doug McCall <dhm116@psu.edu>",
14 "Mathieu M-Gosselin <mathieumg@gmail.com>",
15 "David Murdoch <hello@davidmurdoch.com>",
16 "mx1700 <mx1700@gmail.com>",
17 "Michiel ter Reehorst <jm.ter.reehorst@jamiter.com>",
18 "Jonathan 'Wolf' Rentzsch <jwr.git@redshed.net>",
19 "John Roberts <jroberts@logitech.com>",
20 "Scott Sanders <scott@stonecobra.com>",
21 "Thomas Schaaf <schaaf@komola.de>",
22 "Fernando H. Silva <ferhensil@gmail.com>",
23 "Kei Son <heyacct@gmail.com>",
24 "David Taylor <david@zensatellite.com>",
25 "Antonio Touriño <atourino@gmail.com>",
26 "Oliver Wong <oliver@owiber.com>",
27 "Di Wu <dw323@cornell.edu>",
28 "Jesse Yang <jyyjcc@gmail.com>",
29 "Ian Young <ian.greenleaf@gmail.com>",
30 "jazzzz <jazzzz@gmail.com>",
31 "philpill <github@philpill.net>",
32 "rma4ok <rma4ok@gmail.com>",
33 "Petru Isfan <petru.isfan@gmail.com>"
34 ],
35 "repository": {
36 "type": "git",
37 "url": "git://github.com/petruisfan/node-supervisor.git"
38 },
39 "bugs": "https://github.com/petruisfan/node-supervisor/issues",
40 "homepage": "https://github.com/petruisfan/node-supervisor/",
41 "main": "lib/supervisor.js",
42 "bin": {
43 "node-supervisor": "lib/cli-wrapper.js",
44 "supervisor": "lib/cli-wrapper.js"
45 },
46 "engines": {
47 "node": ">=0.6.0"
48 },
c844431 @UltraVisual added support for passing the debug port through in arguments - also …
UltraVisual authored
49 "scripts": {
50 "test": "./node_modules/nodeunit/bin/nodeunit test/*.test.js"
51 },
52 "preferGlobal": true,
53 "devDependencies": {
54 "nodeunit": "~0.9.0"
0bc7b95 @petruisfan Merge branch 'debug-port' of https://github.com/UltraVisual/node-supe…
authored
55 }
77618a3 @isaacs Initial commit.
isaacs authored
56 }
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.