Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
58 lines (57 sloc) 1.89 KB
{
"name": "supervisor",
"version": "0.12.0",
"description": "A supervisor program for running nodejs programs",
"author": "Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>",
"license": "MIT",
"contributors": [
"Todd Branchflower <toddbran@stanford.edu>",
"Giannis Dzegoutanis <erasmospunk@gmail.com>",
"Brian Ehmann <behmann@gmail.com>",
"Corey Jewett <cj@syntheticplayground.com>",
"Taka Kojima <taka.kojima@ff0000.com>",
"Aneil Mallavarapu <aneil@blipboard.com>",
"Doug McCall <dhm116@psu.edu>",
"Mathieu M-Gosselin <mathieumg@gmail.com>",
"David Murdoch <hello@davidmurdoch.com>",
"mx1700 <mx1700@gmail.com>",
"Michiel ter Reehorst <jm.ter.reehorst@jamiter.com>",
"Jonathan 'Wolf' Rentzsch <jwr.git@redshed.net>",
"John Roberts <jroberts@logitech.com>",
"Scott Sanders <scott@stonecobra.com>",
"Thomas Schaaf <schaaf@komola.de>",
"Fernando H. Silva <ferhensil@gmail.com>",
"Kei Son <heyacct@gmail.com>",
"David Taylor <david@zensatellite.com>",
"Antonio Touriño <atourino@gmail.com>",
"Oliver Wong <oliver@owiber.com>",
"Di Wu <dw323@cornell.edu>",
"Jesse Yang <jyyjcc@gmail.com>",
"Ian Young <ian.greenleaf@gmail.com>",
"jazzzz <jazzzz@gmail.com>",
"philpill <github@philpill.net>",
"rma4ok <rma4ok@gmail.com>",
"Petru Isfan <petru.isfan@gmail.com>"
],
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://github.com/petruisfan/node-supervisor.git"
},
"bugs": "https://github.com/petruisfan/node-supervisor/issues",
"homepage": "https://github.com/petruisfan/node-supervisor/",
"main": "lib/supervisor.js",
"bin": {
"node-supervisor": "lib/cli-wrapper.js",
"supervisor": "lib/cli-wrapper.js"
},
"engines": {
"node": ">=0.6.0"
},
"scripts": {
"test": "./node_modules/nodeunit/bin/nodeunit test/*.test.js"
},
"preferGlobal": true,
"devDependencies": {
"nodeunit": "~0.9.0"
}
}